English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (840 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Women's Braided Rope Style PU Leather Band Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (White) Review.


I. Ordering & Shipping.

Ordering and shipping went very smooth. The product took only 14 days to arrive here in Belgium (using free shipping). The package arrived in perfect condition, even though customs had opened it to check it out.

II. Package contents/ Unboxing.

The watch arrived in a small plastic bag in a box (with the rest of the items I ordered) containing protective material. Well protected for safe shipping.

III. Materials, Dimensions & Quality.

The (quartz) watch itself is made from a chromed steel alloy with a stainless steel backplate. The strap is made from a very interesting combination of 'PU and felt leatherlook straps' , durable synthetic mesh rope and a stainless steel clip. The item feels nice, has a good weight to (approx. 22 grams) it and has no sharp edges or corners. The watch itself is approx. 4,5 x 2 x 0,7 cm.

The strap allows for wrists up to 15 cm.

IV. Operation & Tips.

Operates like any basic analog quartz watch. Batteries can be easily replaced by popping off the backplate.

V. Available accessories on Miniinthebox.

If you need extra batteries for this or other watches: they are cheap on Miniinthebox! :)

VI. Conclusion

Great product for a very tiny amount of money: therefore 5 out of 5 stars.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by txenka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Muy bonito, y envio perfecto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oopc14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Великолепные часики! Ношу с удовольствием, они очень стильные и подходят как под классический образ, так и под толстовку, при том, у них ещё и длинный плетёный ремешок, который сейчас очень модныйну и конечно же приемлемая цена. Советую преобрести.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinhoup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

O produto é de excelente qualidade, apresentase de acordo com o mostrado nas imagens. Recomendo a compra pois a entrega é realmente garantida.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raz_vanule2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Is an awsome gift for girls. Is classy and it works perfectly. Thanks miniinthebox for fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_cma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

I bought 2 of this model.
This model has so wonderfull colours.
It is so light and nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mithilesh.tiwari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Item received in good condition. Item is worth buying. But the delivery was very slow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

This is a very sporty style I'm sure it gaves me a good feeling when I wear it I just want to show it to every one even my daughter likes it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leahparanal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

WANTED TO KNOW THE DIMENSION OF THE ROPE OF PRODUCT AND MANUFACTURER MADE IN WHICH COUNTRY BATTERY IS CHANGEABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest