English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yparrag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Llego en perfecto estado, cumplo con mis expectativas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zdrich10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Watch faultless, beautiful and exactly what i expected and more! No instructions but easy enough to work out, A lovely product, Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsla.academy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

nice looking for price. it will be also good to give out as gift. this can only fit adults though. I wish I could have given to some teenagers. I like this watch a lot for adults especially

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanal_n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

the shipment is received but it toke 9 days to be shipped and another 15 days to be delivered.

its very nice and i recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garygatehouse3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

very good value pleased with my purchase,girlfriend loved it lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

i love this block brick style watch, its look expensive and elegant, with affordable price, thanks mitb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justdyke111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Nice products got my orders earlier than expected !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdevries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Grappig horloge, doet het goed voor weinig geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philippe H...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Bonjour, merci, la montre reçue correspond bien à la photo, réception dans les délais annonçés 8 jours...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drdangue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

Llego en tiempo y forma y cumple con lo ofrecidp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest