English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (392 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by darkmoonangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it!Good quality,very nice colors!Fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stelan2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Lindo !! Sem problemas! Perfeito como pode ser visto na foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita.becuwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

IDEM .....BIEN ARRIVEE ......MERCI .......MAIS JE VOUDRAIS SAVOIR POURQUOI.....ALORS QU IL N Y A PAS EU DE FRAIS DE PORT ......BIEN AU CONTRAIRE ....PUISQUE J AI EU UN CREDIT EN MOINS .......ET JE ME RETROUVE AVEC UNE DIFFERENCE AFFICHEE DE.......5 EUROS 87 EN FAISANT LE CALCUL .........DONC JE SOUHAITERAIS QUE L ON M EN EXPLIQUE .......EN ATTENTE DE VOTRE REPONSE .......MERCI

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.werghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

THANK YOU ALL We have reached new time period specified in the home without any additional performances ... GOOD JOB ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delia.mateas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Ceasul este foarte frumos, arata exact ca si in imagine si este la un pret avantajos!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esiham24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

je suis satisfaite du produit, c'est identique à la photo
Excellente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camea2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Часы получила сегодня. Пришли очень хорошо упакованными. Часы очень красивые. Циферблат большой, даже больше оказался, чем я себе представляла. Но на руке выглядят прекрасно, мне понравились. На циферблате стразы, красиво смотрятся, внутри циферблата бабочки, которые тоже состоят из маленьких стразиков. Вообщем, часы супер!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhilenkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Товаром осталась давольна. Большое спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by highvisioncorp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Muito satisfeito com o produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

This watch has an expensive appearance. The bling around the face does not distract from the facce of the watch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest