English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (531 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a pretty little watch for your lady friends or wife or both Hahaha for this price. I was looking for something to get my wife and she picked out a few watches she liked and she asked me to order the one I would like for her, so I ordered all the ones on her list because I know there is no-where I can find these prices for this quality.
Make sure you know your wrist size, this is a delicate little artwork and this in my opinion is not for someone with a strong wrist (20cm aprox. max). I did make a little modification on it by adding a drop of CrazyGlue to the ends of the straps where they're tied as a precaution since it is a little tight on my wife's wrist but she loves it and sais it will adjust after a few days of wearing it. Still, it's a pretty little gift and thinking of geting one for my daughter with my next order.
Great job on my order of ten items MiniInTheBox, I received my package in four days, all safely bubble wrapped and in perfect shape. So if you like something here at MiniInTheBox, don't hold back, you can't go wrong.

Women's Butterfly Style Quartz Analog Leather Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Receive my items quicky using the expedited shipping. Good packaging and love the design!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilanjanitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

good........,,,,,..........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tdjex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Fantastic Fantastic Products cheap and they work very well,delivery very quick,all items received as described by seller will buy again from mini in the box and its other site light,happy customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

It is a good watch. Can be recommended for others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By farizanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Item received in a good condition. Fast shipping service. Good quality. Very cheap price. Definitely will order more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rica_eagle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

GAVE THIS BRACELET WATCH TO MY FRIEND FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT. AND WANTS TO PURCHASE ITEMS FROM MINIINTHEBOX AS WELL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonyabraun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I have bought a few of these watches in different styles. I love all of them. Some I have given away as gifts and some I couldn't bear to part with. They are really will made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prabodha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

good seller. hope to shop again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Butterfly Style Quartz Analog Leather Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Artemis - Women\'s Fashionable Bracelet Style Wrist Watch
8% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Sunflower Style Case Leather Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Leaf Style Leather Weave Band Vintage  Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Braided Rope Style PU Leather Band Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamante Pattern White Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Flying Heart Vintage Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Silver Steel with Beads Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decor Bronze Steel Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Unisex Less Feather Owl Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashional Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Casual Quartz Analog Big Round Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women\'s Fashionable Rivet PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Vintage Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Tortoise (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Flower Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Hollow Dial Knitted Leather Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Vintage Style Leather Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Retro Style Leather Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest