English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (604 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a pretty little watch for your lady friends or wife or both Hahaha for this price. I was looking for something to get my wife and she picked out a few watches she liked and she asked me to order the one I would like for her, so I ordered all the ones on her list because I know there is nowhere I can find these prices for this quality.
Make sure you know your wrist size, this is a delicate little artwork and this in my opinion is not for someone with a strong wrist (20cm aprox. max). I did make a little modification on it by adding a drop of CrazyGlue to the ends of the straps where they're tied as a precaution since it is a little tight on my wife's wrist but she loves it and sais it will adjust after a few days of wearing it. Still, it's a pretty little gift and thinking of geting one for my daughter with my next order.
Great job on my order of ten items MiniInTheBox, I received my package in four days, all safely bubble wrapped and in perfect shape. So if you like something here at MiniInTheBox, don't hold back, you can't go wrong.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marujo_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

chegou direitinho da cor que pedi, excelente recomendo!

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edna_46as
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

PEDIDO ENTREGUE EM PERFEITO ESTADO , FIZ UMA RECLAMAÇÃO NO SITE DO RECLAME AQUI MAS JA ESTOU ALTERANDO A RECLAMAÇÃO PARA SATISFAÇÃO.... DEMORA MAIS CHEGA!(EM MEDIA DEMORA MAIS DO QUE DOIS MESES NÃO ASSUSTE!)

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Een mooi en Style vol horloge, iedereen vind hem erg leuk! Zit lekker om de pols.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

molto carino.. un'attesa però di oltre un mese e mezzo

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.ranson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

I love this watch, and my friends have commented on it to it's very distinctive. At such a reasonable price, I will definitely be buying more in different colours and styles and so will my friends!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ve6cia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Came as advertised in great time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By balint.fenyvesi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

A nice present for a woman, recommended to buy because it is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

love it *****************************************************************************************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Receive my items quicky using the expedited shipping. Good packaging and love the design!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashon Watch Bird Love Heart Multilayer Knitted Faux Imitation Diamond Leather Bracelet Wrap Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5 Colors New Arrival Fashion Leather Strap Anchor GENEVA Watches Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Hand Woven Women\'s Round Dial  Leather  Band Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Bow Bracelet Quartz Watches(Assorted Colors) C&D-131 Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Bohemian Wing Pendant  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Vintage Braided Rope Wrap Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Leopard Grain Woven  Luxury Brand Quartz Wristwatch Watches C&D-120 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway Clover Women\'s Round Dial  Leather  Band Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Fashion  Women Dress Wristwatch Vintage Quartz Analog Watch New  Bracelet Quartz  PU Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Owl Sister Infinity Braided Multilayer Faux Leather Quartz Bracelet Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Strap Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Rectangular Diamond Dial Rhinestone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Fashion Dress Watches Crystal Luxury Leather Bracelet Wristwatches Women Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Watches Clock
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Whatever I‘m Late Anyway Watch With Leather Band/ Unisex Watch, Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watches Retro Leather Watch   Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Watches Fashion Crystal Owl Bracelet Watch Quartz Digital Watch Relogio Feminino
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s / Kids‘ Fashion Bracelet Watch Vintage Quartz Watch Punk / Rhinestone PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s European Style Punk Personality Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex  European Style Leaf Leather Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Cherry Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Hang Bow Bracelet Watch New Pearl Series  Watches(Assorted Colors) C&D-118 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Vintage Foot Pendant Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage Flowers Watches Womens Watches Vintage Ladies Watches,Gifts for Her,Birthday Gift Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet  Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women\'s Watches Retro Bracelet Watch Synthetic Leather Quartz Watch Crystal Bling Dress Montre Relogio
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Round Dial Case Leather Watch Brand Fashion Quartz Watch Sport Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Multilayer Serpentine Faux Leather Wrap quartz watch Wrist Watch relogio feminino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kids‘ Charm watch Quartz Digital Cool Wrist Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Friendship Elephant Watch, Elephant Watch, Women Watches, Leather Watch, Handmade Watch, Vintage Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Moon Phase Astronomy Space Watch Casual Women Wrist Watch Relogio Feminino Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Rhinestone Casual PU Leather Band Bracelet Watch Women Wings Wrist watches Long Band Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway New Women\'s Round Dial Green Leather  Band Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest