English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (605 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a pretty little watch for your lady friends or wife or both Hahaha for this price. I was looking for something to get my wife and she picked out a few watches she liked and she asked me to order the one I would like for her, so I ordered all the ones on her list because I know there is nowhere I can find these prices for this quality.
Make sure you know your wrist size, this is a delicate little artwork and this in my opinion is not for someone with a strong wrist (20cm aprox. max). I did make a little modification on it by adding a drop of CrazyGlue to the ends of the straps where they're tied as a precaution since it is a little tight on my wife's wrist but she loves it and sais it will adjust after a few days of wearing it. Still, it's a pretty little gift and thinking of geting one for my daughter with my next order.
Great job on my order of ten items MiniInTheBox, I received my package in four days, all safely bubble wrapped and in perfect shape. So if you like something here at MiniInTheBox, don't hold back, you can't go wrong.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marujo_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

chegou direitinho da cor que pedi, excelente recomendo!

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edna_46as
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

PEDIDO ENTREGUE EM PERFEITO ESTADO , FIZ UMA RECLAMAÇÃO NO SITE DO RECLAME AQUI MAS JA ESTOU ALTERANDO A RECLAMAÇÃO PARA SATISFAÇÃO.... DEMORA MAIS CHEGA!(EM MEDIA DEMORA MAIS DO QUE DOIS MESES NÃO ASSUSTE!)

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

Een mooi en Style vol horloge, iedereen vind hem erg leuk! Zit lekker om de pols.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

molto carino.. un'attesa però di oltre un mese e mezzo

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.ranson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

I love this watch, and my friends have commented on it to it's very distinctive. At such a reasonable price, I will definitely be buying more in different colours and styles and so will my friends!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ve6cia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Came as advertised in great time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balint.fenyvesi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

A nice present for a woman, recommended to buy because it is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

love it *****************************************************************************************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Rhinestone Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Heart shape Bohemian Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Cat Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Pair of Blue Starry Sky Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Bohemian Wing Pendant  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.17
 Women\'s Rectangle Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Silicone Band Vintage Brown
9% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Vintage Foot Pendant Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Black White Red Brown Green
11% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Friendship Elephant Watch, Elephant Watch, Women Watches, Leather Watch, Handmade Watch, Vintage Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Diamante Rectangle Dial Leopard Grain Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 6.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest