English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (626 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a pretty little watch for your lady friends or wife or both Hahaha for this price. I was looking for something to get my wife and she picked out a few watches she liked and she asked me to order the one I would like for her, so I ordered all the ones on her list because I know there is nowhere I can find these prices for this quality.
Make sure you know your wrist size, this is a delicate little artwork and this in my opinion is not for someone with a strong wrist (20cm aprox. max). I did make a little modification on it by adding a drop of CrazyGlue to the ends of the straps where they're tied as a precaution since it is a little tight on my wife's wrist but she loves it and sais it will adjust after a few days of wearing it. Still, it's a pretty little gift and thinking of geting one for my daughter with my next order.
Great job on my order of ten items MiniInTheBox, I received my package in four days, all safely bubble wrapped and in perfect shape. So if you like something here at MiniInTheBox, don't hold back, you can't go wrong.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

Замечательные часики! Прекрасно смотрятся. Хорошо работают. Ношу теперь не снимая=)

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marujo_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

chegou direitinho da cor que pedi, excelente recomendo!

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukas_nicacio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Protudo otimo, bem feito, recomendo.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edna_46as
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

PEDIDO ENTREGUE EM PERFEITO ESTADO , FIZ UMA RECLAMAÇÃO NO SITE DO RECLAME AQUI MAS JA ESTOU ALTERANDO A RECLAMAÇÃO PARA SATISFAÇÃO.... DEMORA MAIS CHEGA!(EM MEDIA DEMORA MAIS DO QUE DOIS MESES NÃO ASSUSTE!)

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

A pessoa que adquiriu amou! Recomendo a todos sem dúvidas!

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dukalex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Брал часы для супруги. Еще не знаю понравятся или нет, но по мне так интересный дизайн. думаю что понравятся. Шли Russian Post 48 дней.

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CUIDADOOOOO!!!
  • Dec 20, 2013

CUIDADO NA HORA DE COMPRAR NA MINIINTHEBOX
MEUS AMIGOS , JA SE PASSARAM MAIS DE 5 MESES DE RECLAMAÇÃO E ATE AGORA NADA.
SEGUE O NUMERO DO PEDIDO E DEPOIS DE VARIOS PEDIDOS.. ATE HOJE NADA

NÚMERO DO PEDIDO: 1301281503530351
Pedido Nº.: 1301281503530351
DATA DO PEDIDO: 28/01/2013
SEMNANA QUE VEM ESTOU PROCURANDO O PROCON E DAREI ENTRADA NUM PROCESSO JUDICIAL. POIS DEPOIS DE FAZER RECLAMAÇÃO ATE NAS REDES SOCIAIS...CONTINUEI RECEBER AS MESMAS RESPOSTAS AUTOMATICAS E NADA DE NINGUEM ME ENVIAR MEUS PRODUTOS...
ENTAO ATE O MOMENTO NÃO ACONSELHO COMPRAREM POR ESTA EMPRESA...POIS JA SE PASSARAM 11 MESES E NAO APRESENTARAM O MENOR RESPEITO AO CONSUMIDOR..

Data da Última Atualização Código de Questão PósVenda Título Status Número do Pedido
23/07/2013
03:16 3688058 Resolver problema de pagamento Cancelado 1301281503530351
07/07/2013
23:41 3597248 Resolver problema de pagamento Cancelado 1301281503530351
12/06/2013
20:07 3278134 Resolver problema de pagamento Cancelado 1301281503530351
26/01/2013
03:08 2577107 Pergunte Pelas Tarifas Alfandegárias Cancelado 1211080702420843
CÓPIA DO RECIBO PAGO

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By post-ov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Изумительные часы, очень удобные и стильные. Заказ пришел за месяц и неделю

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Ottimo prodotto , spedito nei tempi di consegna previsti dal sito, buona anche la qualità del cuoio

Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
40% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leather Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Wing Pendant
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Beaded Band With Heart Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Copper Cash Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Alloy Bracelet With Imitation Pearls and Key Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Style Leather Band Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Flying Heart Vintage Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Chain Pattern Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Star Fish Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women\'s Vintage Style Four Leaf Clover Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Hollow Dial Knitted Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest