English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (231 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cosmin.onet93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Looks just as described, I will order again for sure.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giulia18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Tempi di consegna un po' lunghi ma l'orologio è molto carino e simpatico. Lo consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hena Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

LINDOOOOOOOO ameeei e recomendo, igual a foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aninha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Lindo e maravilhoso. Produto perfeito.
Chegou dentro do prazo e em ótimas condições.
Pena que a Receita Federal aqui do Brasil o taxou com alguns impostos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piccola_more_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

ottimo orologio... tenerissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julien-83300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Conforme à la photo, mignon :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mss.chemisenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Классные часики! Очень легкие, необычные!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kris
  • Aug 25, 2014

Добрый день, подскажите пожалуйста стоимость товара идет в рублях?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sassy
  • Mar 25, 2016

I love this watch! I have always had a cat and it was so fun to shop your site for fun "cat stuff". I do, however, wish that the band was a little more substantial. It seems a little thin and hard to work with. But, for the price it is ok. I will probably look for a replacement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Cat Face Design Casual PU Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch(Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Cat Cartoon Metal Analog Quartz  Ring Watch(1Pc)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Brilliant  Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Quartz Watch Leather Band Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Casual Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Cute Owl Case Metal Ring Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ring Watch Beautifully Elegant Upscale Rose Unique Ring Table(Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest