English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (474 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lalascorpio14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks Mini in the Box for acting so quickly to correct my order. The first time my watch came, it was broken when I opened it. You guys quickly responded and immediately sent me a new watch. It just came today and I love it, it's gorgeous! It even had the correct time on it already!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Relógio lindo! Produto de qualidade, igualzinho na foto e chegou dentro do prazo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AD87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

sehr schöne uhr, genau wie auf dem bild!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mppalma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Pues ha llegado bien y rapido porque venia en un solo paquete, pero el otro paquete me ha tardado 4 meses y dos envios jejej xD

ahora el reloj este es la pera, esta chulo la verdad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssa999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

تماما كما هو في الوصف شكرا , صحيح لم تكن بعلبة هديه لكنها مقبولة

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ji.lanch5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

producto recibido, las descripciones en la pagina son idénticas al enviado, gran experiencia con ustedes, gracias buen trabajo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiara87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Devvero bello e elegante!consegna avvenuta entro la data prevista, senza pagare dazio.
Penso che sia davvero un buon prodotto è il design floreale è davvero carino

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

ok......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edit.schmidt89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Very nice , I'm satisfied with the quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis_narvaez_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Muy bueno. Justo lo que esperaba. No tengo ninguna queja. esta bastante bonito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest