English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1271 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fluturas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks like a 10! Very pleased! The item arrived at my nearby post.
It was a nice suprize to see this watch, more beautiful than the pictures.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

This watch is so beautiful! The circle clock is rather bigger than expected, I really think it should be smaller. this watch should really come with a quick guide on what to do to turn on and to get it to work. Took me almost an hour to figure it out, I was even looking on other websites to buy another watch because I thought this watch was broken!

For those who are having this problem here's what to do to get it to work!!

1. Remove tiny plastic next to the dial on the side
2.press dial a bit firm and it will start working
3. When second hand hits the 12, pull dial out with your nail to make it stop working
4. Set the correct time, it should be correct with the second hand straight to the top to the number 12 so it's an accurate minute.
5. Press dial in again to get it to work and to start at the time it is set!

If you do not understand these instructions feel free to email me so I may dumb it down for you Natalie.alvarez93@yahoo.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salma_osama143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

High quality beautiful design and an amazing price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexadrianstoica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Perfect!!!! Very cute!!Better than the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj_leslas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Good quality woman watch. was a gift for my wife, for any reason it taked too much time to arrive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kityquas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Very pretty and comfortable. Super fashionable. The ticking is a little loud.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikolajs.neruss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Awesome watch! Great quality and watchband is very soft!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monaliadhikari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

this one is nice, good for personal use or small present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolfgang.hempel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

Sehr schöne Uhren , tolles Design . Prima geklappt .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pink_angel1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Esattamente come da descrizione e già con pila funzionante! Purtroppo la prima volta il pacco è andato perso, ma sollecitando il sito lo staff ha subito provveduto a rispedirmene un altro, che è arrivato senza problemi e senza spese aggiuntive. Sono molto soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest