English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by imim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

It took awhile to arrive, but since it comes from oversease, that's to be expected. Looks great! Hope the person I am gifting it will like it as much as I do :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alsharif_alghalib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Good item , i like it and soon i will buy more for my frineds and my sisters .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seaman.hoosam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

goooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriele.saeger
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2017

sehr hübsch und am Handgelenk nett anzusehen, ist ein echter Hingucker

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthuan75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

A mis amigos les gusto el reloj, están muy bonitos y llegaron a tiempo que los necesitaba. Quedare muy bien con este regalo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arqlynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

recibi ok luego de 60 dias, me parece excesiva la demora, pero es confiable el envio.
gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mulen_rouge37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Часы абсолютно такие же как на фотографии и,качество хорошее,выглядят супер)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darkkeisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Todo en excelente estado y de muy buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shorena.gviniashvili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

spasibo.ochen ponravilis.otlichni remeshok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilya.repkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Жене понравились изза надписи. Я ничего привлекательного не вижу, кроме качества хорошего.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Cowboy Style English Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Everything Will Be Ok Word Wrist watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genova Platinum Top Women Premium Genuine Leather Watch Triple Bracelet Watch Butterfly Charm Wrist watch Fashion Vintage Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Display Leather Quartz Strap Watch Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Strap Watch Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Strap Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Heart shape Bohemian Pearls
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Necklace Watch Colorful Quartz Strap Watch Alloy BandVintage Sparkle Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool
11% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Vintage Braided Rope Wrap Bracelet Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Genova Platinum Top Women Premium Genuine Leather Watch Triple Bracelet Watch Butterfly Charm Wristwatch Fashion Para Femme
13% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest