English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rwattle1953
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

I just love this watch, however the cross is not the way it is shown in the picture. When you put the watch on so that you can read it correctly, the cross is upside down.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmdabaghy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

very good items and delivery on time thank u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaw1133
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

good in size and very attractive. good delivery.... Excellent :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mila34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

increible wow wow wow he usado varias formas de ponermelo cada una perfecta mas que la otra este color me enloquece se ve super bien en amarillo. lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle_avila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Adorei o estilo, recomendo... mais demora muito pra chegar mais valeu a pena esperar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamcraing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

hermoso articulo, tal cual lo pense.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

poly kalo to proion..arghse ligo h apostoli apo tis apothikes sas alla sxetika me alles fores to parelava grigora..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelicalpr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Me encantó...El reloj fue recibido en perfectas condiciones, el diseño es muy lindo. Solo demoró un poco el envío por el procesamiento del paquete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mich_sandra_siul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

fantastico exelente calidad, hermosos y de excelente calidad me encantaron gracias a ustedes ya estoy haciendo mi negocito en mi pais, seguire comprando :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest