English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by islandwahine_808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

I get so many compliments when i wear this out, i love it its so sparkly and very noticeable...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepo.georgiev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

perfect gift....thank you..........................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ereyes400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Its plastic , but beautiful will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joykorang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

I am very happy when I received my product, it deleverd safely, it is high quality, the service was so good, the packaging too was exelllent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abubatin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

مقاسها مضبوط .. لكن الفص كبير على الاصبع

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by npf47
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

OK, Cute as a button not my style. But my daughter loved it. So I gave it to my
daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Super! Zeer mooi en fijn! Al veel reacties op gekregen door andere mensen!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex.moii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

très beaux produit beaux rendu rien n'a redire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esther chavez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Fue el regalo perfecto para mi mami... le encanto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gift For Girlfriend Fashion Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 ailaicity®Smooth Surface Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Platinum Plated Classic Simple Design 6 Prong Sparkling Solitaire 1ct Zirconia Diamond forever Wedding Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Statement Rings Ring Geometric Floral Fashion Punk Rock Gothic Costume Jewelry Copper Circle Flower Jewelry For Special
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Luxury Bridal Costume Jewelry Zircon Gem Imitation Diamond Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Style Rope Shape Stylish Ring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Simple Style Fashion Luxury Costume Jewelry Zircon Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Fashion Wedding / Office & Career Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Statement Rings Love Fashion Personalized Costume Jewelry Gemstone Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Gem Heart
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Imitation Diamond Love Luxury Bridal Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Zircon Cubic Zirconia Round Crown Jewelry For Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love European Luxury Fashion Costume Jewelry Gemstone Crystal Imitation Diamond Alloy Four Prongs Jewelry For Wedding
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Open Vintage European Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Flower Rose Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Daily
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest