English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MrsPremise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Very beautiful, delicate, it's more than worth the price. The battery was dead when it arrived, but, I only had to put a new battery and it's working great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horvaath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

The package have arrived without damage.
Very nice piece, and my daughter was very satisfied.
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

The same size as the picture; it isn't too bulky, and it works perfectly fine. The little deer on the front is a nice touch and it's cute!.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Nice jewelry for me!Exactly what I wanted!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhenning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Nice delivery and item just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdalena11544
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Jättelitenm jättegullig, jättebra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moll0897
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Arrived on time, great item! Only issue is that the item is a lot smaller than I expected, however it still looks nice and works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black-surgery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Je suis vraiment fan de cette montre collier. Elle est petite et le collier est ni trop long ni trop court. L'ouverture est simple et le cadran lisible.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zulfiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

часики маленькие, соответствует качеству, дошли за 2 недели

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Meraviglioso! E' diverso dal solito come tipologia di orologio ma fa il suo dovere, ho notato però che nel sito sono presenti pochissime collaneorologio, ed è un peccato...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest