English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1774 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shabakoko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

This is very nice and beautiful watch, my wife love it.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

just simply gorgious. Looks better than in photos. Totally in love. evrybody all the time giving compliments for this watch. Highly recommended to everybody.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Заказала белые. Очень красивые, стекло и правда чуть увеличивает. Оригинально. Все камни на месте. Я довольна.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Красивые часы, в живую хорошо смотрятся. ремешок тоже нормального качества

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Очень прикольное рифленое стекло которое делает изображение объемным и весь дизайн в целом очень привлекательный так же приятный на ощупь мягкий ремешок.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasindum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Good Product....... Nice one....... I recommended to every one and thank you mini in the box. Fast Delivery.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

I just love this watch.. I got the brown color watch and its the same as the photo.. The watch is really cute and great..

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Mª
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

This is a very nice watch. I like it very much.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cosmin.onet93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Looks just as described, I will order again for sure. One cristal is missing tho :\

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nroxxy72
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Yet another awesome product form Miniinhebox for a very competitive price.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest