English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1155 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

just simply gorgious. Looks better than in photos. Totally in love. evrybody all the time giving compliments for this watch. Highly recommended to everybody.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

I just love this watch.. I got the brown color watch and its the same as the photo.. The watch is really cute and great..

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Mª
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

This is a very nice watch. I like it very much.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nadinaposta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Все замечательно как на фото, полностью соответствует, камешки все на месте, часики достойные. Отличная цена и отличное качество. Рекомендую!!!Спасибо продавцу!!!

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By work.or.work
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Thank you good merchandiseThank you good merchandiseThank you good merchandise

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Маша
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Циферблат хороший, есть маленькая капелька краски на держателе ремешка. Отдельно про ремень: цвет не такой красный как я надеялась, материал для ремешка плохо сгибается, после первой примерке был некрасивый загиб на нем, в обще материал не прочный и не эластичный для ремешка, но в целом я очень довольна.
Я думала что у меня кость широкая, но часы слишком свободно держатся, так что надо дополнительно пару дырок сделать.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria.sekkouri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

j'adore cette montre elle vraiment formidable

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mau Alvarado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Elegante, sin embargo la esfera es muy grande.

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hamza hadjadj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Thank site: miniinthebox.com
For their outstanding services
I have received today my expulsion
Thank you again

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

je l'ai prise en rouge,j'adore très jolie

Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch World Map Pattern PU Band
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Roman Numerals Dial
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Dial Leopard Band
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Diamond Tower Pattern Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Butterflies Pattern Dial
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Casual Style
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Women\'s Watch Fashion 3D Flower Pattern Dial
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Polymer Clay PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamond Case Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Chain Pattern Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Women\'s Eiffel Tower Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest