English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sqshah15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

This watch looks sooo much better in person! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i4nis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Stylish and fashionable, many color selections to choose from.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kanistras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

very nice watch, my sister loved it, highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skadred21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Thanks for good delivery service, Had some problem with receiving it.But it happens, Best webshop ever. Love MiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoosenakram29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Stunning product at a very reasonable price. I love this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

The watch is beautiful and trending nowadays, highly recommended MTB to everybody, and the staff working here is very friendly and the after sales service is good, Thumbs up to MTB, :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy_2290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

I like the product alot... Luv wearing it... Will shop again....:))

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myarch_vim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Good one for the Price. I liked it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammabonsu19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

was very nice in color, big and clear. I really liked it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Eiffel Tower Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Hot Sale Women Watches Fashion Diamond Dress Watch High Quality Luxury Rhinestone Lady Wristwatch Quartz Watch Dropshipping Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch / Quartz Fabric Band Flower Casual Black White Red Brown Green Pink Yellow Navy Rose Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Human Anatomy Heart Watch,Vintage Style Leather Watch,Women Watches,Boyfriend Watch,Men‘s Watch,Black and White Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch / Large Dial Quartz PU Band Vintage Cool Casual Black
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Lichee Pattern Rhinestone Inlaid Colorful Stripe Dial Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz Geneva Watch Chain Wristwatch
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 Colors Who Cares I‘am Late Anyway Watch Leather Strap Women Watch Quartz Word Watch Mujer Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Unisex Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Leather Band Charm Casual Black White Orange Brown Green Purple Yellow Navy Rose
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Cartoon Black White Blue Red Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
11% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Genuine Simple Black Belt Women\'s Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest