English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hashikap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

Nice watch to buy at a very reasonable price. I loved to buy it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snypi18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Когда выбирала среди всех часов. Эти я заказала сразу. И очень довольна. Качество отличное. Смотрятся как надо. Удобные.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jepoiy.15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

really amazing wathces this was my 3 time bundle order and their service is really amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootas100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dansebastianantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Hi! I strongly recommend this site! I placed my order Friday morning at about 10 AM, and received my pack Monday at 12! 4 days! very fast and OK!1 The produc looks and feels better that in the site! Worth the money! The watch is the best quality/price!

Recomand acest site tuturor! Comandati cu incredere! Produsele arata mult mai bine in realitate decat in pozele de pe site! Merita banii!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stressed_out_42
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Such an elegant watch for so little money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william_dagher
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Très belle montre pour son prix....Formidable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamprinig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

So cute....just like the picture,i like it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Часы очень понравились. Ношу с удовольствием. Маленькие, аккуратные. Браслет заменила на кожаный, теперь выглядят еще лучше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iva.josefa57
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Belíssimo, chique. Tarifado em 60%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest