English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by outcyber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Everything was fine. We have been satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uae1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

in love with watch <3
the color is so so so beautiful!! ^^

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyrhatzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Better than i was expected. It is leather i think ,it has a strange smell but its ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosy.colombo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

Ne ho acquistati due, una vola e uno blu, uno più bello dell'altro! Ottimo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karmahealer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Item exactly as described, very very fast shipment. You're the best, Love this site so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOORE568
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Beautiful watch. Love it. It arrived so quickly. Can't believe I got it for that price.
I am one satisfied customer.
Will definetely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chevronwikieup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by travis-hardin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

My wife loves this. Cool design and great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fareed_3009
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

I really liked it, highly Recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Ellipse Diamond Dial Two-tone Rhinestone Band Quartz Analog Fashion Bracelet Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lady\'s Flower Leather Band Analog Quartz Bracelet Wrist  Watch for Party
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Strap Watch Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Analog Quartz Metal Bracelet Watch (Bronze) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Women\'s Men‘s Watch Quartz Analog Hollow Skull Dial PU Band Halloween Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)Strap Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Little Round Dial Diamante Flower Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The New Women\'s Original Ethnic Woven Korean Version Exquisite Handmade DIY Elephant  Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 GENEVA Women\'s European Style Fashion Strap Watch New Casual Wrist Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.74
 2015 newGeneva Fashion Watches Women Strap Dress Watch Wristwatch Girl Bow Cloth Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Couple‘s Casual Style PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Eiffel Tower Bohemian Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
8% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Unisex Digital Bracelet Sport Strap Watch Candy Color Wrist Watch Waterproof Dive LED Jelly Dress Clock Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest