English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by titodz15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I bought this necklace. I had bought it for my mother as a gift. She was very impressed. This product arrived on time and arrived in very good conditions. It matched the description I read. I recommend everyone buy this necklace. Thank you Miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francyeliseo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

regolabile e molto fine e delicata . adatta su qualsiasi abito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

super pendentif à porter tous les jours ou en soirée

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebab01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

J'ai recu mon collier dans les meilleurs délais
j'en suis très content
il correspond à la description
je le recommande à tous.
merci miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x_nightwish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Loved this one. Very pretty and just like in the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Élégant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Beau collier, il n'y a pas de fermoire, le collier s'enfile.
Il est pratique. Bel effet sur le décolleté.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estela Miranda
  • Mar 20, 2017

Me encanta!muy fino, delicado y elegante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreegpz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2017

super très contente de mon achat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariadelaida14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Excelente, muy bonitos y super rapido el pedido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CMDQ_05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO, BUENA CALIDAD Y A MUY BUEN PRECIO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Leaf Silver Plated Alloy Adjustable Long Simple Style Fashion Silver Jewelry ForBirthday Business Gift Daily
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Sale Sterling Silver Necklace Statement Necklaces Party For Woman&Lady
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Jewelry Pearl Alloy Fashion Simple Style Double-layer Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Beige Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Flower Vintage Statement Jewelry Silver Purple Golden Screen Color JewelryAnniversary Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Romantic Metal Moon Star Pendant Combination Necklace Chain Short Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Rose Red Green Blue Champagne Jewelry For
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Silver Gemstone Sterling Silver Crystal Fashion White Green Blue Pink Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Leaf Sterling Silver Adjustable Classic Elegant Carved Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Sterling Silver Love Heart Bridal Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple StyleYellow Red Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Pearl / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver / White 1pc Gift
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Silver Plated Love Heart Fashion Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Blue Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Chain Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Multi Layer Long Fashion Bohemian Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest