English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Yes finally got it, no thanks to the danish post office, and yes it is great, love it love it, it is amazing. it is a perfeckt bag for me and i can not wait to go use it. Thanks for at great produkt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joh Setter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

does the job for organizing what is needed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew.nisbet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

A nice design and worth every penny.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timjohns65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Excellent just what I wanted Very happy with product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1562039619
  • Jul 16, 2015

It works wonderfully. When I change purses all I have to do is remove the organizer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexalescroart
  • Jul 06, 2015

I am okay am pleased with the product. This product is okay. Looks the same as the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinucom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

The product was good and to the standard infact more than it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbspejs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Exactly what I wanted, perfect for utility

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teriann222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Items were exactly as described. I just wish it didn't take so long to receive. Took over a month.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Fashion Makeup Storage Casual Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage Tote Organizer(7 Color Choose)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Makeup Bag Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Storage Roll N Go Roll Up Foldable Case Pouch Toiletry Organizer Multifunction Large Capacity
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Handbag Organiser Makeup Storage Purse Large liner Organizer Tidy Bag Pouch(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Travel Portable Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage Makeup Storage Handbag Organizer(8 Color Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cosmetic Bag Geometry Quadrate PU
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 High Capacity And Waterproof Bag
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cosmetic Bag Lip Print Quadrate Others
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1Pcs Portable Waterproof Makeup Organizer Cosmetic Bag Color Random
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pcs Hot Sale New Flower Floral Pencil Pen Canvas Case Cosmetic Makeup Tool Bag Storage Pouch Purse Color Random
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cosmetic Bag Makeup Storage Solid Others
10% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Cosmetic Case Bag Makeup Storage Professional Large Capacity Portable Women Makeup Cosmetic Bags Storage Travel Bags
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cosmetic Bag Makeup Storage Spot 2 Tiers Removable Drawears 25.0 *17.0 *18.0
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1Pcs Cosmetic Bag Large Capacity Multifunctional Storage Package Makeup Tool Bag Organizer
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest