English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by beree.97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

esta muy bonito e elegante, igual como esta en las fotos, valió la pena la espera. excelente precio y calidad (y) lo recomiendo mucho :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerlyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Muy lindo el color del reloj, se me muy fino y elegante

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taleks82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Заказывала срочной доставкой 68 дней, но получила только через 2 недели и сделала вывод, что срочной не стоит заказывать. Заказывала часы серебристые, часы очень понравились, красивые, стильные, тяжелые, не игрушечные какие то, просто супер, прямо даже и не ожидала, что за такую цену такие часы будут, но только очень жалко, что без коробочки идут. Теперь решила заказать себе еще одни, подобного плана, ведь часов много не бывает, тем более когда такая хорошая цена ))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelaorllute
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Chegou muito Rapido muito boa qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterhaworth453
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

First class well packaged and my wife is very pleased with design, size and quality, looks like much more expensive designer watch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palko333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Dodané v pohode, musel som ale ešte doplatit DPH..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillyta4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Looks just like the picture, Fast shipping, good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llogan443
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

I bought this watch in both the silver tone and gold tone. I wasn't disappointed with either one. The surprise bonus is that it says, 'MICHAEL KORS" at the top of the face where the watch name is and this watch looks just like one of the pricier MK watches. Unlike the real MK watches, the chronographs are for decorative purposes only, but because the watch is so showy and blingy, I don't think anyone is looking at that at all. Even if someone is sitting beside you, I'm pretty sure this small thing is undetectable. The watch is definitely a statement piece and it nice has a nice weight to it. The bracelet is on the looser side for me, which I like for this type of watch. For the price, it is very well made and I'm really glad I got it in both colors. I've been wearing the watches for several weeks now, with no issues to report. BOTH COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL! I was skeptical about what the quality of the watches might be, since the price was so low. I have to tell you that I was pleasantly surprised. Purchase with confidence. You won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erioncani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Thanks for the correctness and speed. believe that would cooperate in the future with you.
Thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roderick012000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Nice watch. My wife really loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Fashion Circular  Alloy  Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Dress Watch Fashion Watch Simulated Diamond Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz Rose Gold Plated Stainless Steel BandSparkle Eiffel Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestones Number Strap Watch Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Top Luxury Watch Men Brand Men‘s Watches Ultra Thin Stainless Steel Mesh Band Quartz Wristwatch Fashion Casual Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s Steel Band Analog Quartz Strap Watch Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band  Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xu™ Women\'s Fashion Mesh Belt Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Casual Style Public Bus Pattern Girls Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women/Lady‘s Gold Stainless Steel Band Strap Watch Colorful Case No Water Resisstant Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Leisure Quartz Strap Watch Steel Belt Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 8.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest