English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by loreley_it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

I made the order on 08/10 and chose 10 to 20 days delivery. I received the watch on 06/11.
The watch is very beautiful as shown in the picture, but unfortunately the bigger needle is broken. It is not fixed on the display.
The customer service said that they would send me another watch and I can keep the broken one. It is OK for me.
I received the new watch which is working and I am very happy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rejane76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

très jolie pas déçue du colis elle est très jolie et j'espère pouvoir la conserver en bon état très longtemps.la couleur est conforme à la photo ,je suis satisfaite .merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lianet23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

tODO EN BUEN ESTADO,AUNQUE UN POCO RETRAZADO EN LA ENTREGA DEL ENVÍO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maylin_atr5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

me llego en buen estado y esta muy bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susiehchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Muito bonito e de otimo acabamento e a pulseira otima tambem.Pena que demorou um pouco para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

satisfeita.....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mansoursamavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Alles super Danke :) war soweit alles ok und Danke nochmal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabioedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

qualità dell'oggetto buona, consegna veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derheim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Gut! Sieht schon aus ! Hat mir und meine Freundin gefallen !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Fashion  Personality Diamond Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 XU Neutral Quartz Alloy Steel Belt Wrist Watch Diamonds Dress Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women/Lady‘s Gold Stainless Steel Band Strap Watch Colorful Case No Water Resisstant Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Digital Alloy Band Casual Black Silver
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashion Strap Watch Blasting Models of Foreign Trade Belts Quatz Geneva Watch (Assorted Colors) D0127 Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 New Arrived Luxury Women\'s Watch Strap Watch Stainless Steel Quartz Business Hours Clock Ladies Fashion Casual Watches
7% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestones Number Strap Watch Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Stainless Steel Band Charm Casual Luxury Silver Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestones Imitation Diamond Strap Watch Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Strap Watch Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Strap Watch Band Dress Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest