English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gilbert.boudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

Superbe montre qui fait beaucoup d'effet pour le prix .... En rouge elle rend très bien je la trouve magnifique ..... En plus cela fait plusieurs mois que je la porte tout le temps et le doré n'a pas du tout bougé elle est toujours aussi belle .. La dorure de la chainette et du boitier ne s'en va pas du tout ... Superbe montre qui me donne entière satisfaction.Merci.
.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chabanaisjulie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

J'adore, chic!! Trés contente!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millysibeko13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

I love love love my watch thank you great price and fast delivery with no extra cost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JILL
  • Mar 19, 2016

OK.................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Like the watches actually make a really nice gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philipmccabe7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Very nice,good value for money.And a very fast service from this company.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lammers25jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

the watch is really great one ... the material .. the diameter and the small little crystals around it all is well ,,, Thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

MiniIntheBox is the best online retailer for variety of stock and affordable prices. Communication from the company is thorough and reliable if there are supply or shipping issues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania_189
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Very beautiful, as shown on the website. The only thing is that they don't last much but for that price we can't complaint much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariacvarela06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

es igual a la imagen, me gusta mucho este reloj, seguire comprando

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Fashion Roman Number Diamond Chain Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Strap Watch Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Women\'s Horse National Weaving South Korea Style Chain DIY Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond  Quartz Analog Steel Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashion Strap Watch Blasting Models of Foreign Trade Belts Quatz Geneva Watch (Assorted Colors) D0127 Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Marble Mirror Quartz Analog Steel Belt Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Round Dial Case Alloy Watch Brand Fashion Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Skeleton Strap Watch Fashion Watch Strap watch Bracelet Watch Quartz / Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Alloy BandVintage
10% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Imitation Diamond Quartz Stainless Steel Band Black White
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s  Round-Shaped Set Diamond Pearl Bracelet Watch (1Pc) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Strap Watch Band Dress Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest