English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (575 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

nice watch working fine,

Women's Fashion Simple Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Such a nice watch. It's a lot nicer in person, I have gotten many compliments on it just today! Thank you !

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dasklney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Great watch, I love it! I got it after 57 days of waiting...

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mehak.jafri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The strap has a leathery look (i personally don't like that) but apart from that the watch is ditto!
Regardless of the ugly strap I like it!

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giusysibilio.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Orologio davvero bellissimo, come da foto. Unica pecca: ricevuto dopo 40 giorni.

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Ricevuto dopo 15 giorni invece di 20 lavorativi.
Bellissimo orologio proprio come nelle immagini.
Ne ho ordinato un altro.
Eccezionale!

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulina.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

looks as on the picture, I like it

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Классные часы, но на фото они в золотистом корпусе, а фактически цвет иной, но тем не менее, неплохо.

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lirianslima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

otimo.otimo. eu adorei muito. qualidade que condiz com o preço.

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdesselem berr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

I have come to thank Bmentojkm s impressive site Maanintpeix the effort and dedication to the work product that I received a fantastic product and a fantastic Batman I hope that Terslouli 3 usd to buy another product, and thank you

Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Minimalism
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch World Map Pattern PU Band
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Totem Pattern
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Design Beard Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Simple Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cat Face Design Casual PU Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Round Dial Candy Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Dial Leopard Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Plaid Pattern Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Anchor Pattern Golden Case Multi-Colored Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Casual Style
1% buyUSD $ 5.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest