English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariajosebernal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

I am so delighted with this tourquoise sportive watch!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hansagunsel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Great customer service. I didn't receive my first order on time and they shipped me a new one right away. I love my new watch and would purchase again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.barbulescu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Absolutely superb, just like the pictures.

Minunat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al85beto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

esta hermoso justo como la imagen me gusto mucho pero llego demasiado tarde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Excelent. I am very pleased :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Nice looking watch, gave it away as a gift

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taiseduarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

PERFEITO, SIMPLESMENTE INCRIVEL! Nem imaginava que a pulseira fosse de tão boa qualidade! Vale muito a pena. Comprei o mesmo relogio no WISH e a qualidade é TOTALMENTE inferior. Veio muito bem embalado e com trava para nao gastar a bateria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biqichfatiha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

magnifique montre , surtout la couleur , j'ai beaucoup aimé, sincèrement chapeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chabjulie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Le rose est plus foncé que sur l'image mais je la trouve très belle quand même. C'est la deuxième fois que je commande des montres (et 3 ce coup ci) : Tout va bien! je recommande:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Fashion Style Geneva Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Ellipse Moon Star Pendant Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Simple Roman Numerals Dial Leather Band Fashion Wristwatch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Simulated Diamond Watch Pave Watch Quartz Alloy Band Sparkle Silver Brown Gold
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Bracelet Watch Chinese Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Bohemian Elegant Casual Black White
6% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Quartz Alloy Band Charm Unique Creative Luxury Elegant Cool Casual
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Diamante Dial Analog Quartz Gold Steel Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Strap Watch Band Dress Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Wrist watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band rhombic Unique Creative Black White Blue Red Brown
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
BTest