English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (834 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Camilla Pessoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

RELÓGIO MUITO BONITO COM UM ÓTIMO DESCONTO, E CHEGOU ANTES DO PRAZO DADO, GOSTEIIII DEMAIS.

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

I have get my crystalwatch and it is very beautiful.

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hilusegu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Muy bonitos todos los productos, llegaron en buen estado.

Este reloj me lo devolvieron porque se puso amarillo

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deliefste03_4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Prachtig! Beste koop ever! En de kleur blijft ook goed! De prijs was fantastisch ivt de luxe. Deze heb ik heel vaak om.

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Василиса
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

красивые часы, для такой цены очень даже неплохо

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By тамилла
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

часы смотрятся шикарно!!!!! у меня полное запястье, отлично все подошло!!!! спасибо!!!!

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trenzis8409
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

muy bonito, elegante y funciona bien

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taina.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Это мои самые любимые! Заказывала подобные, носила с удовольствием, окружающие завидовали. Только ремешок сломался. Эти легче и тоньше, надеюсь прослужат не меньше. Спасибо!

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekiyashka0111
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Очень красивые часы, ходят исправно. Отличное украшение!

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zbhbyf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Часики оченьочень красивые!!! За такую цену просто здорово! Если ручки худенькие, то легко можно уменьшить длину ремешка, убрав одно деление.

Women's Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest