English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By RATEL PAUL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Bonjour, très content de mon achat aucun problème, tout est bien prix ,fonctionnement , exactitude , je recommande ce site , Merci . P.R

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

produit livre avec un peu de retard , mais arriver a bon port . je suis satisfait du colis et de son contenu bien emballe et protege, fonctionne sans probleme

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch was a Christmas gift for my wife, and she loved it! It fits good, looks great, and the quality is outstanding! I purchased this one with a pearly white leather band. It is just as pictured!

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puneriram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

The dial is much bigger than i thoughtit was as was displayed on site. Maybe a size smaller will make it look better and cute. On the photo on the site, it was really cute.

Also, if the letters"AK" appearing on the watch (not on dial) can be replaced/customized ? It seems bit odd as people ask who is AK, when my initials are not.. :) I do not want something else to brew up !!!

However, the customer service was excellant and beyond my expectations.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gledsonfera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

ECELENTE RELÓGIO, MINHA MULHER GODTOU MUITO, É MUITO BONITO

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianolrof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Muito bom, muito bonito, vale a pena comprar.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Заметил не большие потёртости на стекле...а в остальном всё ок.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Ik ben erg tevreden met dit horloge. Hij is erg mooi en zit comfortabel. het enige wat ik minder mooi vind zijn de grote letters AK bovenop, maar na een tijdje valt het niet meer op.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laís
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Muito bom!!! Chegaram em ótimo estado!!!

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles C3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Muito bom produto, ótimo para presentear.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Style Alloy Analog Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog 3 Butterflies Pattern PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion 3D Flower Pattern Dial
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Simple Dial
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Adjustable Band Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Gold Alloy Heart Shaped Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest