English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch was a Christmas gift for my wife, and she loved it! It fits good, looks great, and the quality is outstanding! I purchased this one with a pearly white leather band. It is just as pictured!

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade show de bola chegou no prazo..
vou continuar comprando o miniinthebox ta de parabéns ...

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

madre mia, sin palabra, es precioso, me he enamorado de este reloj. os lo recomiendo chicas

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Часы супер!! и доставка в срок!!!

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joice Toledo Br
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

O relogio é bonito, funciona, a pulseira é meio fraquinha. é preciso ter um pouco de paciencia com a entrega, recebi com mais de 2 meses depois que a confirmação de envio foi feita... mas isso não é culpa da empresa miniinthebox e sim dos correios! a compra em si atendeu as minhas espectativas.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margarita R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

The watch is very pretty and the price was great, My grand daughter recieve as a gift and she enjoy it thanks

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asnika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

this gorgeous piece of time is a work of art. total luv my watch!

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puneriram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

The dial is much bigger than i thoughtit was as was displayed on site. Maybe a size smaller will make it look better and cute. On the photo on the site, it was really cute.

Also, if the letters"AK" appearing on the watch (not on dial) can be replaced/customized ? It seems bit odd as people ask who is AK, when my initials are not.. :) I do not want something else to brew up !!!

However, the customer service was excellant and beyond my expectations.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gledsonfera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

ECELENTE RELÓGIO, MINHA MULHER GODTOU MUITO, É MUITO BONITO

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianolrof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Muito bom, muito bonito, vale a pena comprar.

Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Fashion Crystal Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 5.19
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Style Alloy Analog Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Women\'s Watch Fashion 3D Flower Pattern Dial
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Simple Dial
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Adjustable Band Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Gold Alloy Heart Shaped Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest