English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mylamgaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Adoreii perfeita, de fino acabamento, vou comprar mais com certeza, eu recomendo o site é de confiaça, até que não demorou pra chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debkramer839
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Just as expected!So that means it is just great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zijiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

I absolutely love this bracelet! Very good quality, attractive, and comfortable. I have worn it almost everyday since I received it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Beautiful bracelet in every respect. Ordered more for gifts

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinesmits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Good and nice.
I can wear this bracelet by every occassion.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dp.opa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

this bracelet is cute, i love wearing it with everything!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isac.walder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Schnelle Lieferung, Ware genau wie abgebildet, danke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrizia-roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Bello! Soddisfatta. Ottimo venditore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbegovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Very interesting. Good value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luana.cr83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Bel bracciale, fatto bene e di un certo peso. Consigliatissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Women‘s Fashionable Silvery Pearl Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Gold Clover Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold / Silver,1pc Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chain Bracelet Fashion Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Flower Four Leaf Clover Jewelry For Gift
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Palm Chain Bracelet Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SIlver Pearl Chain Bracelet for Lady
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Women Cut Out Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Round Cut Out Stamping Elastic Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Fashion Handmade Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Geometric
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Fashion High Grade Delicate Simple Star Zircon Earrings
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European 7.3cm Women\'s Brown Leather Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 4.13
 Fashion Crystal Bangle Bracelets Womens Bracelet Cuff Stainless Steel Bracelet Evil Eye Bracelet Bracelet Femmel
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chain Bracelet Bohemian Handmade Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Turquoise Alloy Circle Jewelry Twist Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest