English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by salonica2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Tres chic,elegant and looκs very very expensive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lyn.baylis1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

I have made a number of purchases from Mini in the box and i am very happy with every aspect of the service. The products have been as advertised, every time!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

This watch is nothing short of fun and funky. Looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vgggarza24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

This this by far my favorite I wear it everyday so I will need to buy another one for the future! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by backbiter17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

good value for money, fast shipping, good packing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jack h brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

This particular watch is good value for money. Smart looking and will not look out of place on any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanpierre.vic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Bonjour
le paquet est arrivé
Cordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivalsx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Este já é o terceiro que eu compro. Recomendo. É muito bonito. Só tem uma desvantagem. Demora pra chegar ao destino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercues1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

bon rapport qualité prix, mais rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Es hat alles bestens geklappt. Lieferung dauert länger, was ich aber wußte. Keine Versandkosten war auch eine Kaufentscheidung für mich und natürlich die sehr guten Preise. Immer wieder gerne. Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Imitation Diamond Quartz Alloy Band Flower Multi-Colored Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Round Gold Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Lichee Pattern Rhinestone Inlaid Colorful Stripe Dial Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz Geneva Watch Chain Wristwatch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KEZZI Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Japanese Quartz Ceramic Band Elegant Casual White
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kids\' Wrist watch Quartz Colorful Plastic Band Candy color Cool Casual Black Blue Red Yellow
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s European Style Leopard Print Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.04
 luxury brand full steel watch fashion crystal bracelet quartz watch women dress watches relogio feminino reloj mujer Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Flower Color Dial The Elastic  Flower Band Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Gold Flower Print Silicone Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Strap Watch Quartz Alloy Band Flower Elegant Silver Gold Rose Gold
11% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest