English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By salonica2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Tres chic,elegant and looκs very very expensive!

Women's Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanpierre.vic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Bonjour
le paquet est arrivé
Cordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo Fialho
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Lindo relógio ! Cores vivas, designer diferenciado, pena que a pulseira é um pouco pequena.
Realmente a compra valeu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dezeussep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Très belle montre, mais le plastique qui recouvre le métal pour donner le motif panthère se décolle un peu; je pense qu'il va falloir mettre un peu de super glue pour le fixer définitivement. A part ça, je suis ravie de cet achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

This watch is nothing short of fun and funky. Looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivalsx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Este já é o terceiro que eu compro. Recomendo. É muito bonito. Só tem uma desvantagem. Demora pra chegar ao destino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crinux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I have received the order on time and there was a dent in the bracelet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercues1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

bon rapport qualité prix, mais rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vgggarza24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

This this by far my favorite I wear it everyday so I will need to buy another one for the future! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris.1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Es hat alles bestens geklappt. Lieferung dauert länger, was ich aber wußte. Keine Versandkosten war auch eine Kaufentscheidung für mich und natürlich die sehr guten Preise. Immer wieder gerne. Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Amber Pattern Ceramic Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Dial Leopard Band
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamante Square Dial Peal Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Rectangle Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Women\'s Stylish Style Metal Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamante Square Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Children\'s Watch Heart Pattern Pink Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest