English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By salonica2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Tres chic,elegant and looκs very very expensive!

Women's Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lyn.baylis1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

I have made a number of purchases from Mini in the box and i am very happy with every aspect of the service. The products have been as advertised, every time!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

This watch is nothing short of fun and funky. Looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vgggarza24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

This this by far my favorite I wear it everyday so I will need to buy another one for the future! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By backbiter17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

good value for money, fast shipping, good packing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jack h brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

This particular watch is good value for money. Smart looking and will not look out of place on any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crinux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I have received the order on time and there was a dent in the bracelet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanpierre.vic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Bonjour
le paquet est arrivé
Cordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivalsx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Este já é o terceiro que eu compro. Recomendo. É muito bonito. Só tem uma desvantagem. Demora pra chegar ao destino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercues1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

bon rapport qualité prix, mais rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest