English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dasklney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Great watch, I love it! I got it after 57 days of waiting...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goliafre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Часы прекрасные. Я очень довольна.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mely_sweetie7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Hermoso. Tal cual como en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hicham.dghay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

+ Belle montre bracelet .
+ pile inclue.
+ Reçue après 22 jours ouvrables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina.stefanizzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Orologio perfetto come da descrizione!
spedizione fatta nei tempi stabiliti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nbhuvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

the product delivered on time..looks exactly like what they shown in picture..overall its good..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markmywords
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Very pretty watch! A great deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fofa_classic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

I ordered the white one but I get the purple
any way the watch is nice .
..................
Update : thank for interest in satisfying your Clint .
5 stars .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charles_c45054
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

I got this for my youngest granddaughter. She loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kass45us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

perfect item i can't believe its such a low price and item is a good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 MINHIN Brand Women Casual Wristwatches Leather Braided Owl Pendant Handmade Bracelet Clock Ladies Quartz Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Quartz Watch Women Watches Brand Luxury Wristwatch Female Clock Wrist Watch Lady Montre Femme Relogio Feminino Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Quartz Watch with Metal Rope Watch Strap - Purple Face Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Quartz Alloy Band Charm Casual Elegant Gold Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bohemian Style Crystal Leather Band Strap Watch White Case Analog Quartz Bracelet Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Hollow Star Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Strap Watch Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Chain Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Amazing Women\'s Golden Bracelet Watch with Graceful Strap Watch Multi Color Diamond Decoration Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 27.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest