English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GLAUBER A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Produto chegou certinho e bem embalado.
minha esposa gostou muito...
equipe miniinthebox está de parabens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Spirik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Очень изящные часики, красивый, насыщенный цвет!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciana macedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Esse relógio é esplendido, fashion, enriquece o look feminino, o alto estima da mulher fica mais evoluído porque traz brilho e elegância para o braço, modificando como um todo o vestuário!! lindo relógio para ir com elegância a todos os lugares inclusive em festas e igrejas!!
com esse relógio você fica muito bem vestida!!
são detalhes que muda uma vida inteira!! e você tem que sempre ter uma primeira ÓTIMA aparência, afinal você nunca sabe quem encontrará quando sair de casa!!
e com esse relógio lindo você sempre estará bem vestida aos olhos de todos!! experiencia propria!!! amei obrigado minilnthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Здравствуйте хочу заказать часы не вижу код товара.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Тата
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Милие, изящные часы. Легкие, простые, удобные и не слишком дорогие. Браслет достаточно длинный, подойдет на любую женскую ручку!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tornado_sound
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

The item is good and the quality is good also, I like it really, fast shipping, it's my second time to order and of course it will not be the last, thanks so so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glendajean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Very pleased with this watch, all works fine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by besgordon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

I received my package before the estimated delivery date and all my good were in impeccable condition. The watch is beautiful. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

This watch made me proud........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcagle96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Clasp didn't work at first but now I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Elegant Bronze
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Leather Band Charm Casual Black White Red Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Hollow Star Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Female Kid\'s Students diamond Strap Watch steel belt of luxury fashion watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Imitation Diamond Analog Quartz Strap Watch Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Wrist Watch
11% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Amazing Women\'s Golden Bracelet Watch with Graceful Strap Watch Multi Color Diamond Decoration Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Women\'s Casual Watch Imitation Diamond Quartz Band Black White Blue Red Brown Rose
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest