English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (351 reviews)
Write a review
  • By leonel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

chegou depois de uns 40 dia mais chegou em perfeito estado eu recomendo eu vou comprar outro.....

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Relógio lindo, como nas fotos do produto.
Uma pena que veio sem bateria.
De qualquer forma, muito elegante e clean.

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcele Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Eu, sinceramente, comprei com medo de não chegar, mas chegou!! rs
Nem demorou tanto (um mês e meio mais ou menos), não paga o frete e é bem baratinho então vale a pena esperar!!
O relógio é lindo! Eu vou comprar maiiss!

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cesur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

efficace et pas cher !
en complement de commande, ca vaut le coup vu le prix dans nos magasins specialisés !

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauriany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Excelente! Bonito, e básico. Confere com a imagem do site.

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Inge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Ik ben erg blij met mijn horloge. Vooral in de zomer voelt deze luchtig aan, geen gezweet onder het bandje. In één oogopslag weet ik de tijd zonder er een minuut naar te staren. Zo duidelijk lees je tijd. Hij loopt goed, niet te traag en niet te snel. Ik hoef dus nooit bij te stellen. Bedankt MiniInTheBox!!! Voor dit geweldig koopje!!!

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Та Кле
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Изящество на каждый день! Красивый оттенок красного. При этом очень удобно.
Часы плотно прилегают, но не жмут, не мешают в работе.

Немного не хватает оригинальности самому циферблату. Впечатление, будто к часам старого образца приделали браслетфенечку. С другой стороны, все внимание на переплетенный ремешок.

В любом случае, смотрится красиво.

Women's Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halhajjar60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Very very nice and cute watch. I really liked it. So handsome. Good price and fast delivery. Neatly packed. I will deal with the seller again and sure i recommend the seller for others.thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmedabdsattar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

It was in excellent condition and overall excellent experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest