English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ghadeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Sweet and girls style like it and the price is great also I'm happy

Women's Flag Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Восхитительные часы! Долго такие искала и нашла именно здесь, да ещё и цена приемлемая, буду заказывать ещё.

Women's Flag Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Women's Flag Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Very beautiful I will soon demand another time
Thank you

Women's Flag Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mara Marinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Me surpreendi com esse item. É muito mais bonito do que o anunciado. Chegou dentro do prazo. Relógio perfeito, chama atenção de todos. Muito feliz com a compra!!!

Women's Flag Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful watch, order this for my customer, she love it very much, thanks mtb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucimaratavante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

otimo chegou em perfeito estado. Só demorou um pouco mas valeu a espera o relogio é lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lyli.paixao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Recebi no prazo, tudo certinho. Adoreeeeeeeeeei (:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Lindíssimo, gostei muito do relógio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Chegou em perfeito estado e muito rápido, mais do que eu esperava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наташенька
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Часы получила мне очень понравились большие и очень стильно смотрятся))) Была очень счастлива когда получила их)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest