English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luckyasanthi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Today is the very first day i wore this.Its very very nice.My friends also love it.I like it very much.Product is same as the picture.Please see my photo wearing the watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cecilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

It's a nice watch for it's price. Works as it should. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonmez.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Très beau , vraiment beau , article conforme à l'image:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delia.mateas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Ceasul este foarte frumos, arata exact ca si in imagine si este la un pret avantajos!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsa.kalifat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

J'adore cette montre juste parfaite et incroyable pour le prix franchement je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabeth.mas.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

me a tardado 34 días,
a este producto le doy un 10 porque es tal y como el de la imagen
y esta perfecto relación calidad precio.

recomendado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasiya011294
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Красивые, аккуратно сделанные) Мне нравятся)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicabouro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Bellissimo, esattamente come in foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by squeers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Orologio davvero carino. corrispondente alle immagini presenti sul sito.
Io l'ho scelto nel colore marrone, perché mi sembrava che nell'insieme dei colori si valorizzasse di più e non ne sono rimasta affatto delusa.
I tempi di consegna sono stati brevi, 2 settimane.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zahmatoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Неплохие часы, красивые, но не столь качественные. Очень нравится оригинальный циферблат. Могу поставить оценку 4. Ремешок мягкий и явно не долго будет носится, так как слой "кожаного" покрытия тонкий и легко сдирается при одевании и снимании часов.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Flower Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch World Map Pattern PU Band Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Wrist Watch Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Vintage Flowers Watches Women\'s Strap Watches Vintage Ladies Watches,Gifts for Her,Birthday Gift Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Tropical Fruit Pineapple Watch Vintage Style Leather Bracelet Women Strap Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Vogue Rose Pattern PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Minimalist Black White Brown
10% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Totem Pattern PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EYKI Couple‘s Classic Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest