English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sanjananb1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

good item. best service, received very fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.bates
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

I got the wrong color and the company is willing to send me the color I would like as long as I pay the return shipping. I think that is awesome because I assumed I was stuck with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmdabaghy
  • Sep 29, 2014

nice stylish good condition I will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

very nice and beautiful.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carapito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Es lo que yo esperaba y me gusta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssa999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

منتج مميز ويستحق ما دفع من اجله

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalving
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Mooie horloge voor een mooie prijs.
Zeer robuust materiaal en modern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnwvf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

excelente diseño llego en buen estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

tres belle bon produit aussi.
il y a aussi du choix et autres belle couleur !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
produit tres bon et bien .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilmercastillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

RECIBIDO ESTA TAL Y COMO SE OFERTA EN LA VENTA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Flower Pattern Round Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Hot Sale Ladies Wristwatch Leisure  Casual Watch Cool Color Women‘ s Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Montre Femme New Quartz Watch Women Ladies Fashion Wrist Watches Flower Bracelet Watch Wristwatch Clock Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Heart Style Hollow Alloy Band Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Genova Platinum Top Women Premium Genuine Leather Watch Triple Bracelet Watch Butterfly Charm Wrist watch Fashion Vintage Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Quartz Leather Band Flower Casual Multi-Colored
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black & Gold Wire Steel Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YAZOLE® Brand Women\'s Fashion Personality Quartz Alloy Watch Fashion Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Flower Pattern Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women‘s Quartz Analog Horse Pattern Princess Wishes Word Watch Diamond Case PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 9.19
 7035G-5 The Fashion Leisure Silica Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 30.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest