English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (135 reviews)
Write a review
  • By viorelbmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You ! Very quickly and very pleased!
Recommend !

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rooney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Excelente produto, recomendo à todos. Apesar de ser taxado na âlfandega do Brasil vale a pena.

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Relógio lindo, para usar como acessório é perfeito! Loja excelente! Recomendo!

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cs84654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

I love this watch! It has a large face which is 2 inches by 2 inches. And the band is 2 inches wide. I like watches that are larger. It is a very trendy watch. I highly recommend it.

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Купила подруге , ей очень понравились эти часики.Широкий браслет и крупный циферблат, смотрятся оригинально!

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Lindo , só q é bem grande ... Mais eu adoro coisas desse tipo ... O meu chegou em 1 mes e 10 dias . O problema foi o visor, que veio trincado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flipside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

good quality and very good price, but you just have to wait 2025 days though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cemosley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

The Numbers Are Very EZ To See.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Fashion Roman Number Diamond Chain Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 women‘s lady bug white dial quartz analog necklace watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Simple Dial Pure Color PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Crystal Pearl Flower Shape Weaving Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Square Dial Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Unisex World Map Watch Relogio Feminino Women Watches Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women‘s Fashion Rhinestones Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Round  Dial  Diamante  Circuit Band Quartz  Watch (Assorted Color)C&d184 Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Rhinestones Numer Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Little Round Dial Mesh Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest