English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (135 reviews)
Write a review
  • By viorelbmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You ! Very quickly and very pleased!
Recommend !

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rooney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Excelente produto, recomendo à todos. Apesar de ser taxado na âlfandega do Brasil vale a pena.

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Relógio lindo, para usar como acessório é perfeito! Loja excelente! Recomendo!

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cs84654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

I love this watch! It has a large face which is 2 inches by 2 inches. And the band is 2 inches wide. I like watches that are larger. It is a very trendy watch. I highly recommend it.

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Купила подруге , ей очень понравились эти часики.Широкий браслет и крупный циферблат, смотрятся оригинально!

Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Lindo , só q é bem grande ... Mais eu adoro coisas desse tipo ... O meu chegou em 1 mes e 10 dias . O problema foi o visor, que veio trincado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flipside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

good quality and very good price, but you just have to wait 2025 days though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cemosley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

The Numbers Are Very EZ To See.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Funky Numbers Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Heart-Shaped Dial Love Infinity Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond EXO Quartz Analog Silicone Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Hollow Star Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Children‘s Cute Cartoon Silicone Miffy Pattern   Lovely Digital Quartz Slap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern Nurse Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Vintage Watch Cat Leather Watch Womens Watch Ladies Watch Mens Watch Unisex Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Big Number PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Car Pattern Silicone Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flamingo Watch Women Watches Leather Unique Jewelry Accessories Gift Idea Spring Unique Custom Ladies Birds Trendy
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Style Retro Fashion Denim Hot Map Plane Around the World Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Skull Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest