English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sasvari92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Normál hosszúságú lánc, a kép csalóka, nem olyan nagyon fehéres, hanem szép ezüst színe van. Imádom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss-dianel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

I'm so happy with this galaxy necklace! It arrived within 20 days in the Netherlands. I'm so addicted to galaxy items, this beautifully made necklace is a great one to have! I'm so happy i bought this. Great quality and the Galaxy print is clear and bright. The chain has a perfect lenght! Thanks mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Арина
  • Jan 08, 2015

Очень хочу этот кулон
Надеюсь я его получу,Спасибо большое))*

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gradimir2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Получен своевременно. Выглядит так, как на фото, но не так блестяще.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greddy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

excelente compra como siempre , todo llego perfecto y lo que se esperaba , sin ningún problema excelentes artículos .
totalmente recomendada para hacer cualquier compra, ya tengo bastante tiempo comprando aquí y nunca he tenido ningún problema, la atención al cliente es excelente y rápida y siempre se soluciona todo satisfactoriamente .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurivis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Genial! Como en la foto! Llegó muy rapido!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Finn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Love it! So beautiful little necklace, just like in the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniekhepping
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

SO BEAUTIFUL! If you have him you don't won't to take it off anymore!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matndaph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Modern bright and colourful good seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ahmad2005ps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Just Like what is shown in the photos... Looks nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest