English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lasstulya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

замечательный часы! очень довольна! превзошли ожидания

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gayan88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Good price, Good product.I'am really happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkoike
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

This is one of the few watches on the site that had a small case diameter so as not to overpower my petite wrist. I also like the thin band. The red color is pretty! I would've given 5 stars if it had come with the little plastic "interceptor" to keep the crown out, thus saving battery power. The watch was already running when I got it, so I don't know how much battery power is left.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chawa.maaruf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

i didn't expect it to be very tiny, but nice item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freaksutopia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

great fit quartz face is carved in a diamond fashion, i was expecting it to be flat. the band gives off a faux snake skin look. also wasnt expecting small crystals at the 15 minute intervals. otherwise a lovely watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plk419
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Slim and petite. Very professional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Montre très jolie, je l'ai achetée en 2 exemplaires : l'une avec le bracelet rouge, l'autre avec le bracelet marron. Très bonne qualité, je conseille !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Premessa: tempi di consegna lunghissimi.
L'articolo è bellissimo! è veramente di grande effetto, molto elegante e delicato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whkolstad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Billig kjempesøt klokke som annbefales.Spesielt glass på den også.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp Maillot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

très bon produit conforme a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GENEVA Women\'s European Style Fashion Strap Watch New Casual Wrist Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Planets Watch Vintage Leather Watch Women Watches Unisex Watch  Men‘s Watch Watercolor Astronomy Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Ellipse Moon Star Pendant Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Sparkle Bohemian Casual Black White
8% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Cool Quartz Casual Watch Leather Belt Paris Eiffer Tower Pattern Watch Unique Watch Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern Nurse Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Silicone Band Casual
15% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Personality Leather Quartz Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
16% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest