English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (982 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch was one of a few watches I bought my wife for Christmas, and she loves it! I bought this one with a gold leather band, and it is perfect! Very happy with this purchase!

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nowsath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, good looking high fashion and fast delivery and my sis like very much.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By signe.tb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very cute, a little bigger than I imagined.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martina1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

It looks like a toy, not like on the picture. But exactly worth the money payed.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cindyy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Bien recu, plus grosse que ce que je pensais, et la couleur n'est pas du tout la meme que sur la photo. J'ai pris la rose, je pansais que c'était du rose pale mais c'est du rose bonbon !

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By entumasova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Часы красивые, на руке сидят хорошо. Но товар ко мне пришёл с дефектом, видно на фото. Если бы брала не себе, отправила бы на возврат. Товар шёл с основной посылкой 42 календарных дня.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liz5253
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

часы классс,стразы все на месте)

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PersiBriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Очень нежные часики, по мне так слишком большие, но и так они выглядят прекрасно)

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ebeloborodova76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Отличные часы. Красивые очень.Неудачно упакованные- ремешок около циферблата помят. Ну может когда носить буду выпрямится. Очень понравились.Заказ был сделан 18.09.14 г. получила 12.11.14г.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Demorou exatamente 35 dias corridos para receber essa encomenda, do dia da postagem até o recebimento, creio que a Copa aqui no Brasil deva ter atrapalhado um pouco. O produto é bonito, mas não tem nada de excepcional. A pulseira achei bem frágil, acho que vai quebrar em pouco tempo. A embalagem, apesar de ser um saquinho de plástico bolha, achei fino, por ser um relógio. De 1 a 10, minha nota é 7.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Band
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Roman Numerals Dial
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Dial Leopard Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.70
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.17
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamond Case Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion 3D Flower Pattern Dial
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Butterflies Pattern Dial
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Children\'s Watch Heart Pattern Pink Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest