English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (851 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch was one of a few watches I bought my wife for Christmas, and she loves it! I bought this one with a gold leather band, and it is perfect! Very happy with this purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nowsathkwt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, good looking high fashion and fast delivery and my sis like very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katy.sonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Часы Супер!!!!! Превзошли ожидания!!!!! Единственное думала будут немного меньше) но я в восторге!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alecoloradinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Chegou 29 dias após a compra, é muito bonito e igual ao anúncio. Vale muito a pena comprar adoreiii!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natonany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Obrigado a vocês por ter feito um site tão bom e com ótimos produtos Chegou em perfeito estado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by entumasova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Часы красивые, на руке сидят хорошо. Но товар ко мне пришёл с дефектом, видно на фото. Если бы брала не себе, отправила бы на возврат. Товар шёл с основной посылкой 42 календарных дня.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liz5253
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

часы классс,стразы все на месте)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandria.nt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

повседневные часы) не плохие) удобный мягкий ремешок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

красивые женские часы крупный цеферблат

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elianaxsempre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

li ho acquistati di tutti i colori adoro questo orologio forma stile e colori....bellissimo ad un piccolo prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest