English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (957 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hob.gra.lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch was one of a few watches I bought my wife for Christmas, and she loves it! I bought this one with a gold leather band, and it is perfect! Very happy with this purchase!

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nowsath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch, good looking high fashion and fast delivery and my sis like very much.

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KatyWolfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Часы Супер!!!!! Превзошли ожидания!!!!! Единственное думала будут немного меньше) но я в восторге!!!!!

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Chegou 29 dias após a compra, é muito bonito e igual ao anúncio. Vale muito a pena comprar adoreiii!

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renato P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Obrigado a vocês por ter feito um site tão bom e com ótimos produtos Chegou em perfeito estado

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By entumasova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Часы красивые, на руке сидят хорошо. Но товар ко мне пришёл с дефектом, видно на фото. Если бы брала не себе, отправила бы на возврат. Товар шёл с основной посылкой 42 календарных дня.

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liz5253
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

часы классс,стразы все на месте)

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandria.nt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

повседневные часы) не плохие) удобный мягкий ремешок

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

красивые женские часы крупный цеферблат

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elianaxsempre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

li ho acquistati di tutti i colori adoro questo orologio forma stile e colori....bellissimo ad un piccolo prezzo.

Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Watch Quartz Watch Inner Frosted Diamond Alloy Steel Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Couple‘s Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Wristwatch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Simple Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz PU Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 L.WEST Fashion High-end Restoring Ancient Ways Diamonds Quartz Watch
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple‘s Simple and Casual Round Dial Belt Fashion Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Heart Pattern LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Z.xuan Women‘s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
14% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
15% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest