English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (643 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shaik Islam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you MiniIn TheBox i was really happy when i see this watch in my p o box and i was appreciate with you service thank you............................................. sooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By work.or.work
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Thank you good merchandiseThank you good merchandiseThank you good merchandise

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sx_dnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Es muy bonito, idéntico al de la foto, y me encanta como queda.Es Perfecto.

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anónima80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Por fin me llegó! después de mes y medio esperando. Lo compré por una súper oferta en la que se me quedaba a 1€ y por ese precio está genial pero tampoco pagaría mucho más por él. Pesa poco y la cadena no pesa nada de nada. El mayor inconveniente es que al igual que en la foto las agujas apenas se distinguen y cuesta ver la hora, pero por el precio que tiene no se le puede pedir mucho

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbara-volante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

otimo, lindo um acessorio e tanto, combina com qualquer coisa e chegou super rapido

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ercilianomboro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Chegou o meu pedido, muito obrigada, esta tudo em ordem. Recomendo!

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lena-8282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Прикольные часики.Летом с удовольствием в них похожу)))

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna Bruneli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Adorei esse relógio, achei que ficaria grande mais ficou perfeito, com travinha para não usar a bateria durante a viagem, tudo em perfeitas condições, vale apena não percam.

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Часы очень легкие, цепь черная, пластмассовая, перекрашена в золото, очень быстро облезет. Сами часы аккуратные, без излишеств нет слов или опознавательных знаков, для меня плюс, а когда цепь станет неприглядной при желании можно избавиться от браслета и купить нормальный, с ремешком наверно, я так и поступлю. А так очень модно выглядит, достаточно массивно))) Кстати, переводная головка изначально переложена небольшой пластмасской, часы, находясь в посылке, не идут и благодаря этому сохраняется батарейка)

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By araksik7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Отличные часики, стильные и качественные! Я в восторге!

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest