English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (609 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shaik Islam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you MiniIn TheBox i was really happy when i see this watch in my p o box and i was appreciate with you service thank you............................................. sooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anónima80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Por fin me llegó! después de mes y medio esperando. Lo compré por una súper oferta en la que se me quedaba a 1€ y por ese precio está genial pero tampoco pagaría mucho más por él. Pesa poco y la cadena no pesa nada de nada. El mayor inconveniente es que al igual que en la foto las agujas apenas se distinguen y cuesta ver la hora, pero por el precio que tiene no se le puede pedir mucho

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sx_dnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Es muy bonito, idéntico al de la foto, y me encanta como queda.Es Perfecto.

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berrinssd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

bu ürünü ilk aldıgımda çok memnun kaldım ve yakınlarım görüp begenip sipariş ettiler. ikinci kez alıyoruz memnun kaldık fazlasıyla

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbara-volante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

otimo, lindo um acessorio e tanto, combina com qualquer coisa e chegou super rapido

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ercilianomboro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Chegou o meu pedido, muito obrigada, esta tudo em ordem. Recomendo!

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abuhadeeel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Item good but I hope the next time good packaging

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lena-8282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Прикольные часики.Летом с удовольствием в них похожу)))

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna Bruneli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Adorei esse relógio, achei que ficaria grande mais ficou perfeito, com travinha para não usar a bateria durante a viagem, tudo em perfeitas condições, vale apena não percam.

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kira.shoren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

смотрятся отлично.посмотрим на качество

Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.64
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Chain Pattern Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Dial Leopard Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Minimalism
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamond Dial Gold Steel
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Gold Alloy Heart Shaped Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch With Diamante Square Case
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Totem Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Braided Rope
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest