English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (649 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shaik Islam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you MiniIn TheBox i was really happy when i see this watch in my p o box and i was appreciate with you service thank you............................................. sooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercy_newjah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Muy lindo, vino rapido, gracias por la atencion!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by زاكي
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

الحمد لله السلعة الخاصة بالساعة بخير وبحالة جيدة .
صراحة كل معظم الاشياء التي اشتريتها من هذا الموقع قد وصلت .
احيانا يفاجئنا الموقع باشياءه الجميلة وكذلك اسعاره .
دمتم طيبين اخوتي .
اخوكم زاكي يحييكم.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss056999
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Poor quality for sham...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simary85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

The watch is alike the picture. The shipping was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sx_dnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Es muy bonito, idéntico al de la foto, y me encanta como queda.Es Perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara-volante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

otimo, lindo um acessorio e tanto, combina com qualquer coisa e chegou super rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ercilianomboro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Chegou o meu pedido, muito obrigada, esta tudo em ordem. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lena-8282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Прикольные часики.Летом с удовольствием в них похожу)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Часы очень легкие, цепь черная, пластмассовая, перекрашена в золото, очень быстро облезет. Сами часы аккуратные, без излишеств нет слов или опознавательных знаков, для меня плюс, а когда цепь станет неприглядной при желании можно избавиться от браслета и купить нормальный, с ремешком наверно, я так и поступлю. А так очень модно выглядит, достаточно массивно))) Кстати, переводная головка изначально переложена небольшой пластмасской, часы, находясь в посылке, не идут и благодаря этому сохраняется батарейка)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Gold Snake Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Bangle Brown Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case  Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coway Owl Women\'s Round Dial  Leather  Band Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s  Watch The Hollow Transparent Double Glass Star Red Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 5.74
 New School Student Watch Men Watch Music Pattern Leather Watch Unisex Watch Women Watch Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Punk Colorful Quartz PU Band Vintage Leopard Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool CasualBlack Blue
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watches Woman Quartz Watch The Trend Of The Large Bulk Of The Watch Alloy Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest