English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (626 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shaik Islam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you MiniIn TheBox i was really happy when i see this watch in my p o box and i was appreciate with you service thank you............................................. sooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ss056999
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Poor quality for sham...........

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simary85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

The watch is alike the picture. The shipping was fast.

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sx_dnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Es muy bonito, idéntico al de la foto, y me encanta como queda.Es Perfecto.

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbara-volante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

otimo, lindo um acessorio e tanto, combina com qualquer coisa e chegou super rapido

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ercilianomboro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Chegou o meu pedido, muito obrigada, esta tudo em ordem. Recomendo!

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lena-8282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Прикольные часики.Летом с удовольствием в них похожу)))

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Часы очень легкие, цепь черная, пластмассовая, перекрашена в золото, очень быстро облезет. Сами часы аккуратные, без излишеств нет слов или опознавательных знаков, для меня плюс, а когда цепь станет неприглядной при желании можно избавиться от браслета и купить нормальный, с ремешком наверно, я так и поступлю. А так очень модно выглядит, достаточно массивно))) Кстати, переводная головка изначально переложена небольшой пластмасской, часы, находясь в посылке, не идут и благодаря этому сохраняется батарейка)

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By araksik7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Отличные часики, стильные и качественные! Я в восторге!

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, l'orologio è davvero di ottima fattura... La parte del braccialetto, invece lascia molto a desiderare visto il materiale plastico...

Prezzo ottimale

Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s Leopard Grain Woven  Luxury Brand Quartz Wristwatch Watches C&D-120 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Slim Design Alloy Band Quartz Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘S Watches Vintage Bobo Watch Letter, Geneva Watch, Leather Wristwatch, Watch Notes, Students Watch, Gift Idea Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Diamante Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Strap Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Rectangular Diamond Dial Rhinestone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s European Style Punk Personality Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women Hang Bow Bracelet Watch New Pearl Series  Watches(Assorted Colors) C&D-118 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Bow Bracelet Quartz Watches(Assorted Colors) C&D-131 Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest