English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Waleska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Lindo e prático... do jeitinho que eu esperava; perfeito e elegante.. acima de tudo chegou no prazo previsto! A Minilnthebox me surpreendendo sempre!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcurtis5351
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Gave our daughter one and she really loved it! Thinking about ordering more now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Perfect for dress up with jeans or out with friends. Great conversation piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurie - U.S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Got this one to replace another one I broke. It's so pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ringwatchlover
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

This ring is really greatlooking and works perfectly fine. I like ring watches because they seem a lot more stylish than regular watches and they're not half as bulky to wear they're also pretty unique! I bought this one because I figured it could go with more formal outfits (and it's good to have a few descent prieces of gold jewelry in the collection for me "good/non90s looking" gold jewelry is a bit hard to find.
This site also sells ring watches A LOT cheaper than retailers normally would. I bought a ring watch a few years ago at a store nearby for about five times the price, so I'm thrilled that I can buy them from here now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Perfect gift for my mom, she loves it. Has a collection of ring watch's and miniin the box has the biggest selection. Keeps great time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Сегодня получил посылку. Всё отлично. Смотрятся хорошо, хоть и несколько неожиданно. Точно обратят на себя взгляды окружающих (кому это очень важно).
Вполне достойная покупка за эти деньги.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

All of these finger rings are good and they are noticed by many. I have been asked numerous times where I got them. Originally I bought one at a little shop in Laughlin NV but it died within a week. When I saw these I thought I'd give them a chance. Love them and have had no problem with any of them. I wear it on my thumb so I can see the time at a glance. It seems to pinch on my index finger but not my thumb. This was my first purchase with mini in the box and now I am a big fan of them. Good service, good merchandise and prompt delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Snygg......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest