English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (233 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ninama
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Великолепные часики. Очень необычные ни у кого таких нет, и думаю, не будет) Металл приятно лежит на руке, дизайн в виде бабочки очень нестандартен, но красив и интересен!Длина цепочки регулируется, так что часы подойдут на любую ручку.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liridon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

Very cool item for my fiance...and she likes it...thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loved it
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

very fast shipping took 5 Days by UPS
LOved the item very comfertable and look nice ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghadeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Briliant watch butterfly shape its accessory and a watch the same time it saves me time because its just like two in one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alukara Confide
  • May 16, 2012

Women's Hollow PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch
I love this watch, it's a gift to my love and i know with this she will know that there is no other man that cares like me. Love u honey... and will buy more for you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devair.nunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

NEM TENHO PALAVRAS PARA AGRADECER A VCS, MAS UMA COUSA EU SEI... VCS FORAM FIEL PARA COM MINHA PESSOA E MUI AGRADECIDO ESTOU...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adlan hicham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

bella ..................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johnatan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Y el más solicitado por las mas chicas!! algo totalmente diferente para la mayoría de las personas que conozco, vale la pena comprar un reloj como este y al precio que está aún mejor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Nog ene voor mijn schoonmoeder.
Ze zal blij zijn als ze die heeft.
Ze ziet heel graag vlinders

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valluzza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

bello bello bello!almeno per me;)io adoro le farfalle e questo orologio è molto particolare!fedele alla descrizione, io non ho trovato imperfezioni e al polso non è assolutamente scomodo da indossare...lo consiglio!
la spedizione è stata veramente veloce (cosa che non mi aspettavo dato il tempo di processamento e spedizione)..in 7 giorni mi sono arrivati;)
l'unica nota negativa è stata che su un ordine di €81,94 ho pagato €33,51 di spese doganali!!considerando che gli articoli erano 11 ( i singoli pezzi 16 ,tra orologi a coppia e singoli ) ho pagato circa dai 2 ai 3€ in più a pezzo!! Insomma la convenienza c'è se non paghi le spese di dogana ma per quello che ho capito (parlando con il corriere Ups) le spese doganali le pagherai sempre! E' anche vero che sul sito miniinthebox è scritto di una possibile spesa per le tasse doganali...ma non sono controlli sporadici come si lascia pensare...almeno per quello che ha detto il corriere le tasse le paghi sempre!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Hollow PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Eiffel Tower Leather Quartz Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Vintage Diamante Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Hot Sale Women Watches Fashion Diamond Dress Watch High Quality Luxury Rhinestone Lady Wristwatch Quartz Watch Dropshipping Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women Fashion Dress Watches Crystal Luxury Leather Bracelet Wristwatches Women Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Watches Clock Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Flower Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Snake Shape White Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Colorful Quartz Alloy BandVintage Sparkle Butterfly Bohemian Charm Bangle Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Crystal Pearl Flower Shape Quartz Analog  Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Strap Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Heart shape Bohemian Pearls
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Quartz Alloy Band Flower Bangle Casual Elegant Silver Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Necklace Watch Colorful Quartz Strap Watch Alloy BandVintage Sparkle Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Strap Watch Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Fashion Dress Watches Crystal Luxury Strap Watch Leather Bracelet Wristwatches Women Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Watches Clock
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Bohemian Style Crystal Leather Band Strap Watch White Case Analog Quartz Bracelet Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Kids\' Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy BandVintage Heart shape Bohemian Charm
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Aphrodite - Silver Sunflower Women Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Quartz Watch Women Watches Brand Luxury Wristwatch Female Clock Wrist Watch Lady Montre Femme Relogio Feminino Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Artifact Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Watch With Glasses Women Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Relogio Feminino Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Butterfly Leather Bracelet Watch Relojes Mujer Women Rhinestones Watch Fashion Woman Quartz Watch relogio feminino Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Elegant Butterfly Design Bracelet Quartz Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest