English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mari-ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Часики прелесть! Довольна как слон)) правда, цепочка длинновата, но это дело поправимое. Небольшие, можно носить как кулон.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Great quality and service! I would order again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akeofa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Just as pictured, very happy with my purchase. The pictures do make it look bigger than it actually is though, so check the specifications for the size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xela.rellum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Superbe montre, fonctionne très bien, reste discret. Réception 1 mois après la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamira4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Наконецто получила свой заказ. Правда сроки поставки нарушены, а в общем я очень довольна. Я получила то. что заказывала.

At last I secured the order. The truth delivery time is broken, and generally I am very happy. I received that. that ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary33830
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

joli bijou fantaisie, très bel aspect vintage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sissi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Montre sympathique pour tenue décontractée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunabaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

bello e originale,ideale per signora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christelle907
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

conforme à l'image
chaine de bonne longueur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest