English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (9291 reviews)
Write a review
  • By viorelbmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You ! Very quickly and very pleased!
Recommend !

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J Sanjain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i got my order really thank you very much

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Woodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Good product.... price worthy ....it is as expected... thanks

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Muy creativo, elegante y bonito. Único problema: Me generó gastos de envío, porque la compra fué parte de un paquete, que aunque yo no pedí, enviaron por DHL, haciendo que llegara en menos de 10 días, pero un costo mucho mayor al del paquete en su totalidad. Es mi primera queja con la empresa, porque se me hizo un envío acelerado que yo nunca solicité.

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ledru.sullivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

j ai bien reçu ma commande de montre dans les delais respecter ( 35 jours)

rien a dire de plus je suis tres satisfait

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tanja.steen
  • Sep 12, 2014

dejligt pænt ur. er glad for det.

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liyangyang
  • Jul 01, 2015

it is beautiful..................perfect

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By usmanimran2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Very nice watch with attractive price. Finishing is good and looks reliable. I'm happy with my purchase

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swal.roo7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

it's amazing انصح بشراء هاذا المنتج

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denelys.treto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

esta hermoso, es cuero real, me encanto muchisimo, a mi esposo le encanto como me quedo.El paquete llego muchisimo antes de lo que esperaba. I love Miniinthebox

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
71% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Beaded Band With Heart Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Wing Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Women\'s Watch Alloy Bracelet With Imitation Pearls and Key Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Chain Pattern Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Copper Cash Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Style Leather Band Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Elliptical Dial Plaited Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Women\'s Adjustable Band Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Dial Heart Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Star Fish Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women\'s Vintage Style Four Leaf Clover Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Women Watch Bohemian Rhinestone Chain Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest