English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (8663 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Daphne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Ontzettend mooi en fijn horloge. Past ook erg goed!

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladymelisa20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Mooi horloge voor zo'n kleine prijs.Snel geleverd (gratis verzending) 15 dagen(inc weekend)
helemaal blij mee !!!

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Horloge is net gelijk op de afbeelding.
Afmetingen kloppen ook.
Deze horloge is ook goed voor mensen met een dunne pols gelijk mij. Past heel goed! Zeker een aanrader voor dat geld.
Alleen oppassen dat je nergens achter blijft hangen met de horloge want je kan hem snel verliezen.

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Very nice bracelet watch in red and light weight. Received within 20 days as I choose free shipping.

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathalieharke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Ik vind het een heel mooi horloge, maar helaas was het horloge kapot toen ik het pakketje ontving. Hierdoor kan ik 'm jammer genoeg niet gebruiken.

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brusketta88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

sono soddisfatta del mio ordine (4 orologi uno più bello dell'altro). Sono un pò meno soddisfatta per l'esito della consegna: nonostante i tempi siano stati rispettati,colui che ha consegnato il pacco lo ha lasciato sulla cassetta della posta (e non dentro perchè ovviamente non centrava) senza citofonare. Per fortuna sono stata io stessa a trovarlo altrimenti ora chissà in che mani stavano i miei orologi.
Quindi vi consiglio di rivedere i vostri corrieri

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By usamael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

buen producto, excelente calidad, solo que el embalaje se tardó mucho, solo que aqui en mi pais El Salvador la entidad de correo nacional cobró USD$2.50 por retirar el paquete....

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ambre-x3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Génial !! hyper pratique et utile à tout age

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nona
  • May 25, 2015

Tolle Uhr , aber das Band riecht sehr unangenehm

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By usmanimran2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Very nice watch with attractive price. Finishing is good and looks reliable. I'm happy with my purchase

Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
70% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Beaded Band With Heart Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Wing Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Butterfly Pendent Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.35
 Women\'s Watch Alloy Bracelet With Imitation Pearls and Key Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Chain Pattern Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Copper Cash Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Gold Leaf Style Colorful Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Style Leather Band Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women’s PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Elliptical Dial Plaited Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.36
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Sunflower Style Case Leather Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Adjustable Band Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Dial Heart Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Star Fish Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women\'s Vintage Style Four Leaf Clover Pendant Brown Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Watch Bohemian Rhinestone Chain Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Women\'s Anchor Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest