English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aero33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

Bien emballé, rapide, correspond à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huda.pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Adorei esse produto e além de está em excelente estado. Realmente é exatamente como está no anúncio e sem contar que chegou antes do prazo da entrega. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irulkusichka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Ношу с большим удовольствием!Девчонки гребем

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Susan Simpson
  • Sep 29, 2014

Great watch! Fits well, looks good, I would recommend to a friend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahbubrbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

i just want to say WOW!!!! on time...good packaging...same as picture... i will order more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinahlia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

I'm pretty satisfied with my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dressyourlashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Very Happy with this product, sold quickly in my shop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sry00871
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I love this watch. It is exactly what I wanted & I may order more in different colors if they supply them. Would love a white one. Delivery time was also extremely quick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brords
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Satisfied with both products! Will do it again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Vintage Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Genova Platinum Top Women Premium Genuine Leather Watch Triple Bracelet Watch Butterfly Charm Wristwatch Fashion Para Femme
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Watches Retro Leather Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Vintage Watch Women Rome Digital Montre Femme Multilayer Bracelet Watch Leather Geneva Watch Women Quartz Wristwatch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Cherry Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Display Leather Quartz Strap Watch Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.49
 ASJ Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Casual Watch Japanese Quartz Japanese QuartzWater Resistant / Water Proof Shock
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Bronze
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Bangle Black Red Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian BangleBlack Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Big Number PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Vintage Big Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Vintage Braided Rope Wrap Bracelet Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 6.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest