English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by flamingo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Очень красивые часики. Люблю их

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Артур
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Коллега на работе оторвала с руками эти часы. Носит, рада.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jony Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Essa deve ser minha décima compra! Jamais me arrependi! Esse relógio é lindo, e hoje, posso dizer que dos muitos relógios que minha namorada e eu temos, quase 100% são da MTB! Estamos muito satisfeitos! Obrigado ao MTB! Sou um cliente assíduo e muitíssimo satisfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neusa Kuhn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Me apaixonei por este relogio ja pela foto imagino como deve ser lindo quando eu tiver ele nas minhas maos ou melhor no meu pulso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BARILLEC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Très belle montre, j'en suis très contente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Четко смотряться.... я очень довольна, все камушки на месте..... класс!!!! (уже счету сбилась сколько часов поназаказывала и себе и мужу и сыну... все довольны... теперь меняем как "перчатки")

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria do Carmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Recebi o relógio e fiquei encantada; realmente é muito bonito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nuraliievad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

красивые ношу но батарейка была севшая заказ шел 45 дней в дагестан

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Olivar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Relógio muito bonito, recomendo para outras pessoas!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

часы понравились, работают отлично, только в описании длина ремешка вместе с часами 24 см, а на самом деле 2122, а в остальном прекрасная вещь за такую цену.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest