English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (227 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dannygodynho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Pulseira exactamente como espera, fica na perfeição... tempo de entrega foi +/10 dias!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitacurioso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Estou apaixonada por todos os itens que adquiri !!!
Boa qualidade .. amei !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francysalam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

L'orologio di per se è molto carino e sta bene una volta indossato.C'è solo un problema:Non funziona! Il pulsante di lato non entra fino in fondo e quindi il meccanismo dell'orologio non parte.Credo che chiederò un rimborso o lo spedirò indietro..è un peccato perchè è davvero carino,come in foto!
La consegna gratuita è stata superveloce: in 10 giorni è arrivato tutto,le altre volte ci voleva almeno un mese!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgysajan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

This I am presented my daughter. She like very

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmitchell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Love this bangle! The silver one is really classy looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nwharram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Item received and as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alullen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

It is a beautiful bracelet watch! My daughter loved so much so I gave to her. I will reorder another one for myself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

This is an awesome looking bracelet/watch, very elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lababy330
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

great gift please buy it very beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aklein1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

My wife LOVED this watch. It fit perfectly and looks great. It looks like a watch that would cost many times more than it did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest