English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Ótimo relógio !
Grande e moderno.
Apenas a demora que mata, mas só ter paciência que chega.

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ianusik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

j'adore cette montre. Avec la note musicale à l'intérieur elle est très jolie, surtout si vous etes passioner de la musique.

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.naderifar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

.NICE AND GOOD PRICE NICE AND GOOD PRICE NICE AND GOOD PRICE

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Супер часы.Но ремешок прослужит видимо не долго.Пришли почти через месяц.

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estevão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

EU CONFIO , chegou na data prevista com maior proteção em volta dele sem nenhum arranhão e de alta qualidade eu ja comprei 8 relogio e todos perfeitamente bem pode confia verdadeiramente e bom .

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Perfeito! Chegou antes do prazo e em perfeito estado. Eu amei o relógio que é lindo!

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Esse relógio eu comprei para minha mãe! É muito lindo!
Demorou pra chegar, mas veio!

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andréa Tierno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Sou cantora, compositora e professora de canto. Amei esse relógio por trazer como tema a música. Sua cor marrom é especialmente linda, pois sou apaixonada por esta cor. As notas musicais dão um charme todo especial, aquilo que poderia ser apenas mais um relógio. O produto é muito charmoso e vem a calhar com o meu trabalho e a minha paixão.
Aguardo ansiosamente!

Abraços!

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Muito bom o relógio, chegou no prazo correto e sem problemas, recomendo a todos.
Pois a minha esposa adorou!

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keithkane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

My cousin, who is a composer, loved the watch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Watch Fashion Hollow Musical Note Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
100% buyUSD $ 5.69

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest