English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Ótimo relógio !
Grande e moderno.
Apenas a demora que mata, mas só ter paciência que chega.

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ianusik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

j'adore cette montre. Avec la note musicale à l'intérieur elle est très jolie, surtout si vous etes passioner de la musique.

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.naderifar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

.NICE AND GOOD PRICE NICE AND GOOD PRICE NICE AND GOOD PRICE

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andréa Tierno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Sou cantora, compositora e professora de canto. Amei esse relógio por trazer como tema a música. Sua cor marrom é especialmente linda, pois sou apaixonada por esta cor. As notas musicais dão um charme todo especial, aquilo que poderia ser apenas mais um relógio. O produto é muito charmoso e vem a calhar com o meu trabalho e a minha paixão.
Aguardo ansiosamente!

Abraços!

Women‘s Quartz Analog Musical Note Pattern Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keithkane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

My cousin, who is a composer, loved the watch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Nice looking watch, perfect shape, working great, I recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hoosenakram29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jlorenzoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Item arrived in very good condition. My wife is a musician that will really enjoy this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By damian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Great looking watch very cheap but great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mids
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Its a pretty good watch. The frame is slightly bigger than we thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest