English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ldbjarrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

These are really lovely earrings, which I bought in blue, and I am very happy with them, but unfortunately they took a long time to arrive.

I originally ordered 4 different sets of earrings on 20 August. I didn't receive the last two sets until today 26 October.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tosarastilwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Love them, once again wish loop was just a smidgen larger.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria_gaardbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

De er SÅ fine! De passer og er lige som forventet :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by certifika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

won the contract, it's all very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.i.blagrove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

I received it! The two earrings are wonderful. I do still wait for other earrings to be delivered. I just send an e-mail with the question when the other earrings will be delivered.
Now I am waiting for an answer.

March

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel_pixana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

même commentaire entièrement satisfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albanizapinto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Amei os brinquinhos, muito lindos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martine.guibbert11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Bonjour,

J'ai refusé et retourné la totalité de ma commande dont voici la raison :
le montant de ma commande n° 1503140218778208 du 14/03/2015 est de : 14,81€
frais de livraison et assurance : 17,10€ soit un total de : 31,91€ auquel s'ajoute 18,00€
de frais supplémentaires : autres taxes, soit 49,91€ pour une commande initiale de :
14,81€, je pense qu'il s'agit soit d'une erreur ? soit d'un abus !
Je vous demande donc en conséquence de bien vouloir me remboursé le montant intégral de ma commande à savoir : 31,91€.
Martine Guibbert

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

взяла синий камень, смотрится как сапфир, если не присматриваться...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gobbilucia89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Ottimo prodotto di buona fattura

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest