English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1211 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Flakki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice one, I bought it for gift, it looks very beautiful ....

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a genuine women quartz fashionable watch.Its an all in one gold looking watch.My gfriend plans to wear it
on a friends wedding celebrations.Its size and gold color attracts alot of attention.Its looks are un questionable.We showed it to friends and were amazed with this design. I received it exact way it looks on the photo and works perfectly.I love it.
I dont hesitate recommending it.

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

este reloj es un lujo, os lo recomiendo chicas

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

esse relógio é maravilhoso!! valeu muito a pena

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo de Pádua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Demorou pra chegar, mas veio de boa. Relógio simples, mas é bem filé, minha mãe adorou.

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

receive it, very nice watch, good quality.

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladystar12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

The watch was good and durable and the postage was fast.it is a nice gift to offer to a friend or family member. Happy to buy more and to let the world known about the good job

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

The most amazing watch/ bracelet ever. So elegant

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

fantastic product , with stable color , recommended

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sahota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

not look china made look like usa i love

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest