English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (245 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jevage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! Love it!! LOVE IT!!! I really love this watch, it looks very nice on my hand and the color is beautiful for me. I recommend you all to buy it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inez_schoenaerts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Heb hem vandaag ontvangen en ben heel tevreden! erg mooie horloge

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maximo881
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Un ottimo regalo per mia moglie sportivo ma nello stesso tempo elegante consigliato a tutti coloro che vogliono stupire con un regalo economico ma d'effetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vientje_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Ben erg blij met dit horloge! Fijn bandje en de tijd is duidelijk af te lezen. Mooie kleur blauw. Werkt verder prima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leno4ka2310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Спасибо огромное за часики! Заказ ждала ровно 2 месяца, с 28 января, пришел сегодня. Часики очень милые, как на картинке. Ходят исправно, пришли в отличном состоянии. Буду заказывать еще!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenkaseele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Часы обалденные!!!Всем советую!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VictoriaPL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Beautiful watch I love it so much. It's nicer than on the picture!!

Hele mooie horloge echt Kopen!!

Piękny zegarek nie zastanawiaj się nad zakupem nie pożałujesz!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

I love it! I wear it all The time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ernestjro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Muy Bonito Reloj, material muy bueno, hice un excelente y especial regalo!! Muy Recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shein_1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Часы выглядят красиво и дорого!Приобретением довольны!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest