English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Produto surpreendente! Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amidea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Excellent watch! It is exactly as in the photo, even more beatyfull!! It works properly and it needs no battery. The description of the watch was complete and so I knew what I was buying. It's nice that there is an option of different colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Excellent quality. It says Women's.. but is a little bigger for women..but my wife loved. We got in white.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Not LADIES'
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

This is a lovely watch, for a man. It arrived and is just too big to be anything other than a man's watch. Since is does not come with a user's manual, I looked it up to try to figure out how to set the day/date and discovered that indeed, it is a man's model.

It's a nice looking watch, too bad it isn't what this website claims it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilya-kolmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Часы пришли без опозданий. Хорошо выглядят.Как на фото. Ремешек не очень хорошего качества, так что лучше заказать сразы другой

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ria4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

perfect style to any look with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drramoncapmany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Reloj muy elegante.
Gracias.

Ramon Capmany

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boris_marya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

прлпппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппв

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florinnicolae82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

my wife likes very much thes watch it was a very nice gift

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Egg-Fashion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Sehr gute Ware. Schnelle Lieferung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest