English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ninama
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Часики супер! Классно смотрятся на руке, порадовал кожаный ремешок. Заказала красные, очень стильно смотрятся! Очень долго ждала 40 дней, но очень рада была, когда они наконецто доехали!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Часы просто замечательные, второй день хожу не могу налюбоваться!
Ремешок из толсттой качественной кожи, смотрятся ОЧЕНЬ оригинально, все замечают )) Часы не очень люблю, но эти для меня не столько время посмотреть, а как стильный аксессуар больше.
Фон циферблата не белый, а с оттенком, гармонирующим с оправой.
У нас очень схожую модель видела в одном месте, ровно в 7 раз дороже, кстати!
Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Часиками очень довольна! Красивые, качественные. Не первый раз заказываю на сайте, буду заказывать еще и еще )) все круто!! )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

все супер, спасибо этому сайту

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Часами довольна, не была уверена стоит ли заказывать, но зря волновалась. Посылка пришла через 23 дня, но все в порядке, часы без брака, отлично работают и выглядят. Кстати, в Москве такие же видела за 1600 рублей, так что о покупке не жалею, только хотелось черные, но их в наличии не было. Конечно ждать доставку долго, но если не к спеху, то отличный вариант. Еще чтонибудь обязательно закажу.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liliya))
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

После того, как получила товар сразу подумала где можно написать отзывблагодарность (так как заказываю впервые) и вот буквально на следующий день приходит письмо, что я могу прокомментировать товар))
Спасибо MINIINTHEBOX большое!!!))) Ждала 35 дней и не зря, часики мне очень нравятся. Стильные, модные, оригинальные, яркие, я в них влюбилась с первого взгляда)) Обязательно буду заказывать еще чтонибудь с удовольствием)) Спапсибо!!!)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

very much like a similar product about 100 times the cost ,, who can tell ,, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sounaynah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

I bought the watch In dark brown and it looks good for that price. I have been looking for a casual double strap watch but didn't manage to find one until I saw this advertised. great value for money and anybody having doubts about this website shouldn't, they offer very good stuffs at a very good value. but the only downfall is that it takes around 2030 days to arrive. I would still purchase on here, even though it takes long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imbucare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

molto carino da portare al polso non da fastidio il doppio cinturino di buona fattura ottimo anche il prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Часиками довольна! Настоящая кожа! Нареканий нет!=)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest